Church News

Christ Church London is about to embark on a significant new chapter. Find out more

Calendar

Find an event in
   for  
April

Sutton | Cantonese Bible Study Group | 'In the Beginning – Part II'

Tuesday 16th April at 10:30am - 12:00pm
Eva's home

Sutton | Cantonese Encounter Evening

Wednesday 17th April at 7:30pm - 8:45pm
The Dolphin

Mile End | Thursday Morning Prayer Gathering

Thursday 18th April at 7:00am - 8:00am
1-3 Coborn Street

Mile End | Coborn Street Baby and Toddler Group

Thursday 18th April at 10:30am - 12:00pm
1-3 Coborn Street

Sutton | Women's Coffee Morning

Friday 19th April at 9:30am - 12:00pm
Wallington

Mile End | Men's Discipleship Cohort

Saturday 20th April at 10:30am - 12:00pm
The Owl

Mile End | Sunday Service

Sunday 21st April at 10:30am - 12:00pm
1-3 Coborn Street

Stockwell | Sunday Service

Sunday 21st April at 10:30am - 12:00pm
Platanos College

Sutton | Sunday Service

Sunday 21st April at 10:30am - 12:00pm
Cryer Arts Theatre

Sutton | Online Service (Zoom)

Sunday 21st April at 10:30am - 11:30am
Zoom

Stockwell | Welcome Lunch

Sunday 21st April at 12:30pm - 2:30pm
TBC

Sutton | 20s & 30s Lunch

Sunday 21st April at 1:00pm - 4:00pm
The Cryer

Sutton | Cantonese Sunday Service

Sunday 21st April at 10:30pm - 11:45pm
All Saints Carshalton School

Sutton | Creative Workshop: Coaster Creation

Monday 22nd April at 7:30pm - 9:30pm
Highfield Hall Cafe

STEPS Course - Spring 2024

Monday 22nd April at 7:30pm - 8:45pm
Zoom (Link in your email)

Sutton | Deeper (For 11-18s)

Wednesday 24th April at 7:30pm - 8:45pm
Matt & Sophie Collins' Home

Mile End | Thursday Morning Prayer Gathering

Thursday 25th April at 7:00am - 8:00am
1-3 Coborn Street

Mile End | Coborn Street Baby and Toddler Group

Thursday 25th April at 10:30am - 12:00pm
1-3 Coborn Street

Sutton | Women's Coffee Morning

Friday 26th April at 9:30am - 12:00pm
Wallington

Central Wyld Life Youth Event

Friday 26th April at 5:30pm - 7:00pm
St John's Wood Road Baptist Church

Sutton | Youth Group (11-18s)

Saturday 27th April at 6:30pm - 8:00pm
Highfield Hall

Mile End | Sunday Service

Sunday 28th April at 10:30am - 12:00pm
1-3 Coborn Street

Stockwell | Sunday Service

Sunday 28th April at 10:30am - 12:00pm
Platanos College

Sutton | Sunday Service

Sunday 28th April at 10:30am - 12:00pm
Cryer Arts Theatre

Sutton | Online Service (Zoom)

Sunday 28th April at 10:30am - 11:30am
Zoom

Mile End | Welcome Lunch

Sunday 28th April at 1:00pm - 3:00pm

Central | Last Sunday Lunch

Sunday 28th April at 1:00pm - 3:00pm

Mile End | Alpha Course

Sunday 28th April at 1:30pm - 3:00pm
1-3 Coborn Street

Sutton | Cantonese Sunday Service

Sunday 28th April at 10:30pm - 11:45pm
All Saints Carshalton School
May

Sutton | Deeper (For 11-18s)

Wednesday 1st May at 7:30pm - 8:45pm
Matt & Sophie Collins' Home

Mile End | Coborn Street Baby and Toddler Group

Thursday 2nd May at 10:30am - 12:00pm
1-3 Coborn Street

Sutton | Women's Coffee Morning

Friday 3rd May at 9:30am - 12:00pm
Wallington

Sutton | Men's breakfast

Saturday 4th May at 8:00am - 10:00am
Highfield Hall Cafe

Mile End | Sunday Service

Sunday 5th May at 10:30am - 12:00pm
1-3 Coborn Street

Stockwell | Sunday Service

Sunday 5th May at 10:30am - 12:00pm
Platanos College

Sutton | Sunday Service

Sunday 5th May at 10:30am - 12:00pm
Cryer Arts Theatre

Sutton | Online Service (Zoom)

Sunday 5th May at 10:30am - 11:30am
Zoom

Sutton | Box Hill Hiking & Picnic

Sunday 5th May at 12:25pm - 5:30pm
Box Hill & Westhumble

Stockwell | Welcome Lunch

Sunday 5th May at 12:30pm - 2:30pm
TBC

Mile End | Alpha Course

Sunday 5th May at 1:30pm - 3:00pm
1-3 Coborn Street

Sutton | Cantonese Sunday Service

Sunday 5th May at 10:30pm - 11:45pm
All Saints Carshalton School

Sutton | Deeper (For 11-18s)

Wednesday 8th May at 7:30pm - 8:45pm
Matt & Sophie Collins' Home

Mile End | Coborn Street Baby and Toddler Group

Thursday 9th May at 10:30am - 12:00pm
1-3 Coborn Street

Sutton | Women's Coffee Morning

Friday 10th May at 9:30am - 12:00pm
Wallington

Mile End | Sunday Service

Sunday 12th May at 10:30am - 12:00pm
1-3 Coborn Street

Stockwell | Sunday Service

Sunday 12th May at 10:30am - 12:00pm
Platanos College

Stockwell | Baby Dedication Service

Sunday 12th May at 10:30am - 12:00pm
Platanos College

Sutton | Sunday Service

Sunday 12th May at 10:30am - 12:00pm
Cryer Arts Theatre

Sutton | Online Service (Zoom)

Sunday 12th May at 10:30am - 11:30am
Zoom

Mile End | Alpha Course

Sunday 12th May at 1:30pm - 3:00pm
1-3 Coborn Street

Sutton | Cantonese Sunday Service

Sunday 12th May at 10:30pm - 11:45pm
All Saints Carshalton School

Sutton | Deeper (For 11-18s)

Wednesday 15th May at 7:30pm - 8:45pm
Matt & Sophie Collins' Home

Sutton | Cantonese Growing in Faith Course (On-line)

Wednesday 15th May at 8:00pm - 9:00pm

Mile End | Coborn Street Baby and Toddler Group

Thursday 16th May at 10:30am - 12:00pm
1-3 Coborn Street

Sutton | Women's Coffee Morning

Friday 17th May at 9:30am - 12:00pm
Wallington

Mile End | Sunday Service

Sunday 19th May at 10:30am - 12:00pm
1-3 Coborn Street

Stockwell | Sunday Service

Sunday 19th May at 10:30am - 12:00pm
Platanos College

Sutton | Sunday Service

Sunday 19th May at 10:30am - 12:00pm
Cryer Arts Theatre

Sutton | Online Service (Zoom)

Sunday 19th May at 10:30am - 11:30am
Zoom

Stockwell | Welcome Lunch

Sunday 19th May at 12:30pm - 2:30pm
TBC

Mile End | Welcome Lunch

Sunday 19th May at 1:00pm - 3:00pm

Mile End | Alpha Course

Sunday 19th May at 1:30pm - 3:00pm
1-3 Coborn Street

Sutton | Cantonese Sunday Service

Sunday 19th May at 10:30pm - 11:45pm
All Saints Carshalton School

Sutton | Cantonese Growing in Faith Course (On-line)

Wednesday 22nd May at 8:00pm - 9:00pm

Mile End | Coborn Street Baby and Toddler Group

Thursday 23rd May at 10:30am - 12:00pm
1-3 Coborn Street

Sutton | Women's Coffee Morning

Friday 24th May at 9:30am - 12:00pm
Wallington

Mile End | Sunday Service

Sunday 26th May at 10:30am - 12:00pm
1-3 Coborn Street

Stockwell | Sunday Service

Sunday 26th May at 10:30am - 12:00pm
Platanos College

Sutton | Sunday Service

Sunday 26th May at 10:30am - 12:00pm
Cryer Arts Theatre

Sutton | Online Service (Zoom)

Sunday 26th May at 10:30am - 11:30am
Zoom

Central | Last Sunday Lunch

Sunday 26th May at 1:00pm - 3:00pm

Mile End | Alpha Course

Sunday 26th May at 1:30pm - 3:00pm
1-3 Coborn Street

Sutton | Cantonese Sunday Service

Sunday 26th May at 10:30pm - 11:45pm
All Saints Carshalton School

Sutton | Cantonese Growing in Faith Course (On-line)

Wednesday 29th May at 8:00pm - 9:00pm
June

Mile End | Sunday Service

Sunday 2nd June at 10:30am - 12:00pm
1-3 Coborn Street

Stockwell | Sunday Service

Sunday 2nd June at 10:30am - 12:00pm
Platanos College

Stockwell | Welcome Lunch

Sunday 2nd June at 12:30pm - 2:30pm
TBC

Mile End | Alpha Course

Sunday 2nd June at 1:30pm - 3:00pm
1-3 Coborn Street

Sutton | Cantonese Sunday Service

Sunday 2nd June at 10:30pm - 11:45pm
All Saints Carshalton School

Mile End | Coborn Street Baby and Toddler Group

Thursday 6th June at 10:30am - 12:00pm
1-3 Coborn Street

Mile End | Sunday Service

Sunday 9th June at 10:30am - 12:00pm
1-3 Coborn Street

Stockwell | Sunday Service

Sunday 9th June at 10:30am - 12:00pm
Platanos College

Mile End | Alpha Course

Sunday 9th June at 1:30pm - 3:00pm
1-3 Coborn Street

Sutton | Cantonese Sunday Service

Sunday 9th June at 10:30pm - 11:45pm
All Saints Carshalton School

Sutton | Cantonese Encounter Evening

Wednesday 12th June at 7:30pm - 8:45pm
The Dolphin

Mile End | Coborn Street Baby and Toddler Group

Thursday 13th June at 10:30am - 12:00pm
1-3 Coborn Street

Mile End | Sunday Service

Sunday 16th June at 10:30am - 12:00pm
1-3 Coborn Street

Stockwell | Sunday Service

Sunday 16th June at 10:30am - 12:00pm
Platanos College

Stockwell | Welcome Lunch

Sunday 16th June at 12:30pm - 2:30pm
TBC

Mile End | Alpha Course

Sunday 16th June at 1:30pm - 3:00pm
1-3 Coborn Street

Sutton | Cantonese Sunday Service

Sunday 16th June at 10:30pm - 11:45pm
All Saints Carshalton School

Mile End | Coborn Street Baby and Toddler Group

Thursday 20th June at 10:30am - 12:00pm
1-3 Coborn Street

Mile End | Sunday Service

Sunday 23rd June at 10:30am - 12:00pm
1-3 Coborn Street

Stockwell | Sunday Service

Sunday 23rd June at 10:30am - 12:00pm
Platanos College

Welcome to Christ Church London

Sunday 23rd June at 8:00pm - 9:00pm
Zoom

Sutton | Cantonese Sunday Service

Sunday 23rd June at 10:30pm - 11:45pm
All Saints Carshalton School

Mile End | Coborn Street Baby and Toddler Group

Thursday 27th June at 10:30am - 12:00pm
1-3 Coborn Street

Sutton & Stockwell | Women's Day

Saturday 29th June at 10:30am - 3:30pm
St Patrick's Church

Mile End | Sunday Service

Sunday 30th June at 10:30am - 12:00pm
1-3 Coborn Street

Stockwell | Sunday Service

Sunday 30th June at 10:30am - 12:00pm
Platanos College

Mile End | Welcome Lunch

Sunday 30th June at 1:00pm - 3:00pm

Central | Last Sunday Lunch

Sunday 30th June at 1:00pm - 3:00pm

Sutton | Cantonese Sunday Service

Sunday 30th June at 10:30pm - 11:45pm
All Saints Carshalton School
July

Mile End | Coborn Street Baby and Toddler Group

Thursday 4th July at 10:30am - 12:00pm
1-3 Coborn Street

Stockwell | Welcome Lunch

Sunday 7th July at 12:30pm - 2:30pm
TBC

Sutton | Church Picnic: English Service & HKer Communities

Sunday 7th July at 12:30pm - 2:30pm
Grove Park

Sutton | Cantonese Sunday Service

Sunday 7th July at 10:30pm - 11:45pm
All Saints Carshalton School

Mile End | Coborn Street Baby and Toddler Group

Thursday 11th July at 10:30am - 12:00pm
1-3 Coborn Street

Sutton | Cantonese Sunday Service

Sunday 14th July at 10:30pm - 11:45pm
All Saints Carshalton School

Mile End | Coborn Street Baby and Toddler Group

Thursday 18th July at 10:30am - 12:00pm
1-3 Coborn Street

Stockwell | Welcome Lunch

Sunday 21st July at 12:30pm - 2:30pm
TBC

Sutton | Cantonese Sunday Service

Sunday 21st July at 10:30pm - 11:45pm
All Saints Carshalton School

Dreaming the Impossible 2024

Saturday 27th July at 4:00pm - 12:00pm
Stafford Showground

Mile End | Welcome Lunch

Sunday 28th July at 1:00pm - 3:00pm

Sutton | Cantonese Sunday Service

Sunday 28th July at 10:30pm - 11:45pm
All Saints Carshalton School
August

Stockwell | Welcome Lunch

Sunday 4th August at 12:30pm - 2:30pm
TBC

Sutton | Cantonese Sunday Service

Sunday 4th August at 10:30pm - 11:45pm
All Saints Carshalton School

Church Summer Retreat 2024

Friday 23rd August at 4:00pm - 4:00pm
Ashburnham Place
September

Stockwell | Welcome Lunch

Sunday 1st September at 12:30pm - 2:30pm
TBC

Stockwell | Welcome Lunch

Sunday 15th September at 12:30pm - 2:30pm
TBC
October

Stockwell | Welcome Lunch

Sunday 6th October at 12:30pm - 2:30pm
TBC

Stockwell | Welcome Lunch

Sunday 20th October at 12:30pm - 2:30pm
TBC
November

Stockwell | Welcome Lunch

Sunday 3rd November at 12:30pm - 2:30pm
TBC

Welcome to Christ Church London

Sunday 10th November at 8:00pm - 9:00pm
Zoom

Stockwell | Welcome Lunch

Sunday 17th November at 12:30pm - 2:30pm
TBC
March

Welcome to Christ Church London

Sunday 9th March at 8:00pm - 9:00pm
Zoom
June

Welcome to Christ Church London

Sunday 22nd June at 8:00pm - 9:00pm
Zoom