We are open

Our in-person services are open! Read our latest safety guidelines here or join us online to watch Church at home here.

Calendar

Find an event in
July

Church at Home service

Sunday 25th July at 12:00am - 11:59pm
CCL website

Stockwell Live Service

Sunday 25th July at 10:00am - 11:30am
Platanos College

DIY Sundays

Sunday 25th July at 10:00am - 6:00pm
1-3 Coborn Street

Stockwell | Service Zoom

Sunday 25th July at 10:00am - 11:30am
Zoom

Sutton Live Service

Sunday 25th July at 10:30am - 11:30am
Cryer Arts Theatre

Sutton | Live Zoom

Sunday 25th July at 10:30am - 12:00pm
Zoom

Central and Covent Garden | Service Zoom

Sunday 25th July at 10:45am - 12:30pm
Zoom

Central & Covent Garden Live Service

Sunday 25th July at 11:00am - 12:15pm
Peacock Theatre

Stockwell Picnic

Sunday 25th July at 12:00pm - 2:00pm
Kennington Park

Men's online group: Low mood

Tuesday 27th July at 8:00pm - 9:00pm
Zoom

Bethnal Green Running Club

Saturday 31st July at 9:30am - 10:30am
Outside Mile End Stadium
August

Church at Home service

Sunday 1st August at 12:00am - 11:59pm
CCL website

Stockwell Live Service

Sunday 1st August at 10:00am - 11:30am
Platanos College

Stockwell | Service Zoom

Sunday 1st August at 10:00am - 11:30am
Zoom

Sutton Live Service

Sunday 1st August at 10:30am - 11:30am
Cryer Arts Theatre

Sutton | Live Zoom

Sunday 1st August at 10:30am - 12:00pm
Zoom

Central and Covent Garden | Service Zoom

Sunday 1st August at 10:45am - 12:30pm
Zoom

Central & Covent Garden Live Service

Sunday 1st August at 11:00am - 12:15pm
Peacock Theatre

Central & Covent Garden picnic

Sunday 1st August at 12:30pm - 2:30pm
Lincoln Inn Fields

Church at Home service

Sunday 8th August at 12:00am - 11:59pm
CCL website

Stockwell Live Service

Sunday 8th August at 10:00am - 11:30am
Platanos College

Stockwell | Service Zoom

Sunday 8th August at 10:00am - 11:30am
Zoom

Central and Covent Garden | Service Zoom

Sunday 8th August at 10:45am - 12:30pm
Zoom

Central & Covent Garden Live Service

Sunday 8th August at 11:00am - 12:15pm
Peacock Theatre

Bethnal Green | Games in the park

Thursday 12th August at 5:30pm - 9:30pm
Victoria Park

Church at Home service

Sunday 15th August at 12:00am - 11:59pm
CCL website

Stockwell Live Service

Sunday 15th August at 10:00am - 11:30am
Platanos College

Stockwell | Service Zoom

Sunday 15th August at 10:00am - 11:30am
Zoom

Central and Covent Garden | Service Zoom

Sunday 15th August at 10:45am - 12:30pm
Zoom

Central & Covent Garden Live Service

Sunday 15th August at 11:00am - 12:15pm
Peacock Theatre

Church at Home service

Sunday 22nd August at 12:00am - 11:59pm
CCL website

Stockwell Live Service

Sunday 22nd August at 10:00am - 11:30am
Platanos College

Stockwell | Service Zoom

Sunday 22nd August at 10:00am - 11:30am
Zoom

Central and Covent Garden | Service Zoom

Sunday 22nd August at 10:45am - 12:30pm
Zoom

Central & Covent Garden Live Service

Sunday 22nd August at 11:00am - 12:15pm
Peacock Theatre

Bethnal Green | Games in the park

Thursday 26th August at 5:30pm - 9:30pm
Mile End Park

Church Summer Retreat 2021

Friday 27th August at 4:00pm - 2:00pm
Ashburnham Place, Battle, East Sussex

Church at Home service

Sunday 29th August at 12:00am - 11:59pm
CCL website
September

STEPS Lead Pastors Introduction Session

Thursday 2nd September at 2:00pm - 3:00pm
Zoom

Church at Home service

Sunday 5th September at 12:00am - 11:59pm
CCL website

Sutton | Live Zoom

Sunday 5th September at 10:30am - 12:00pm
Zoom

STEPS Autumn 2021 Course - Introduction Session (lunchtime group)

Thursday 9th September at 1:00pm - 2:00pm
Zoom

US STEPS Group - Autumn 2021 - Introduction Session

Thursday 9th September at 6:30pm - 8:00pm
Zoom

STEPS Autumn 2021 Course - Introduction Session (evening)

Thursday 9th September at 7:30pm - 9:00pm

Sutton | Live Zoom

Sunday 12th September at 10:30am - 12:00pm
Zoom

Children's team diversity training!

Wednesday 15th September at 8:00pm - 9:15pm
Zoom

STEPS Autumn 2021 Course (Lunchtime)

Thursday 16th September at 1:00pm - 2:00pm
Zoom

STEPS Autumn 2021 Course

Thursday 16th September at 7:30pm - 9:00pm
Zoom

STEPS Church Ministry Leaders 2021 Course

Thursday 16th September at 7:30pm - 9:00pm
Zoom

Sutton | Dragon Boat Festival

Saturday 18th September at 2:30pm - 4:00pm
Beddington Park, Sutton

Sutton | Live Zoom

Sunday 19th September at 10:30am - 12:00pm
Zoom

STEPS Autumn 2021 Course (Lunchtime)

Thursday 23rd September at 1:00pm - 2:00pm
Zoom

STEPS Autumn 2021 Course

Thursday 23rd September at 7:30pm - 9:00pm
Zoom

STEPS Church Ministry Leaders 2021 Course

Thursday 23rd September at 7:30pm - 9:00pm
Zoom

Sutton | Live Zoom

Sunday 26th September at 10:30am - 12:00pm
Zoom

STEPS Autumn 2021 Course (Lunchtime)

Thursday 30th September at 1:00pm - 2:00pm
Zoom

STEPS Autumn 2021 Course

Thursday 30th September at 7:30pm - 9:00pm
Zoom

STEPS Church Ministry Leaders 2021 Course

Thursday 30th September at 7:30pm - 9:00pm
Zoom
October

Sutton | Live Zoom

Sunday 3rd October at 10:30am - 12:00pm
Zoom

STEPS Autumn 2021 Course (Lunchtime)

Thursday 7th October at 1:00pm - 2:00pm
Zoom

CAP Money Course

Thursday 7th October at 7:30pm - 9:00pm
Zoom

STEPS Autumn 2021 Course

Thursday 7th October at 7:30pm - 9:00pm
Zoom

STEPS Church Ministry Leaders 2021 Course

Thursday 7th October at 7:30pm - 9:00pm
Zoom

Sutton | Live Zoom

Sunday 10th October at 10:30am - 12:00pm
Zoom

CAP Money Course

Thursday 14th October at 7:30pm - 9:00pm
Zoom

STEPS Autumn 2021 Course (Lunchtime)

Saturday 16th October at 1:00pm - 2:00pm
Zoom

STEPS Autumn 2021 Course

Saturday 16th October at 7:30pm - 9:00pm
Zoom

STEPS Church Ministry Leaders 2021 Course

Saturday 16th October at 7:30pm - 9:00pm
Zoom

Sutton | Live Zoom

Sunday 17th October at 10:30am - 12:00pm
Zoom

CAP Money Course

Thursday 21st October at 7:30pm - 9:00pm
Zoom

STEPS Church Ministry Leaders 2021 Course

Thursday 21st October at 7:30pm - 9:00pm
Zoom

Sutton | Live Zoom

Sunday 24th October at 10:30am - 12:00pm
Zoom

STEPS Autumn 2021 Course (Lunchtime)

Thursday 28th October at 1:00pm - 2:00pm
Zoom

STEPS Autumn 2021 Course

Thursday 28th October at 7:30pm - 9:00pm
Zoom

STEPS Church Ministry Leaders 2021 Course

Thursday 28th October at 7:30pm - 9:00pm
Zoom

Sutton | Live Zoom

Sunday 31st October at 10:30am - 12:00pm
Zoom
November

STEPS Autumn 2021 Course (Lunchtime)

Thursday 4th November at 1:00pm - 2:00pm
Zoom

STEPS Autumn 2021 Course

Thursday 4th November at 7:30pm - 9:00pm
Zoom

STEPS Church Ministry Leaders 2021 Course

Thursday 4th November at 7:30pm - 9:00pm
Zoom

Sutton | Live Zoom

Sunday 7th November at 10:30am - 12:00pm
Zoom

STEPS Autumn 2021 Course (Lunchtime)

Thursday 11th November at 1:00pm - 2:00pm
Zoom

STEPS Autumn 2021 Course

Thursday 11th November at 7:30pm - 9:00pm
Zoom

STEPS Church Ministry Leaders 2021 Course

Thursday 11th November at 7:30pm - 9:00pm
Zoom

Sutton | Live Zoom

Sunday 14th November at 10:30am - 12:00pm
Zoom

STEPS Autumn 2021 Course (Lunchtime)

Thursday 18th November at 1:00pm - 2:00pm
Zoom

STEPS Autumn 2021 Course

Thursday 18th November at 7:30pm - 9:00pm
Zoom

STEPS Church Ministry Leaders 2021 Course

Thursday 18th November at 7:30pm - 9:00pm
Zoom

Sutton | Live Zoom

Sunday 21st November at 10:30am - 12:00pm
Zoom

STEPS Autumn 2021 Course (Lunchtime)

Thursday 25th November at 1:00pm - 2:00pm
Zoom

STEPS Autumn 2021 Course

Thursday 25th November at 7:30pm - 9:00pm
Zoom

STEPS Church Ministry Leaders 2021 Course

Thursday 25th November at 7:30pm - 9:00pm
Zoom

Sutton | Live Zoom

Sunday 28th November at 10:30am - 12:00pm
Zoom
December

STEPS Autumn 2021 Course (Lunchtime)

Thursday 2nd December at 1:00pm - 2:00pm
Zoom

STEPS Autumn 2021 Course

Thursday 2nd December at 7:30pm - 9:00pm
Zoom

STEPS Church Ministry Leaders 2021 Course

Thursday 2nd December at 7:30pm - 9:00pm
Zoom

STEPS Autumn 2021 Course (Lunchtime)

Thursday 9th December at 1:00pm - 2:00pm
Zoom

STEPS Autumn 2021 Course

Thursday 9th December at 7:30pm - 9:00pm
Zoom

STEPS Church Ministry Leaders 2021 Course

Thursday 9th December at 7:30pm - 9:00pm
Zoom
January

CAP Money Course

Thursday 6th January at 7:30pm - 9:00pm
Zoom

CAP Money Course

Thursday 13th January at 7:30pm - 9:00pm
Zoom

CAP Money Course

Thursday 20th January at 7:30pm - 9:00pm
Zoom
February

Everything Conference 2022

Saturday 5th February at 12:00am - 11:59pm
November

Test

Wednesday 30th November at 1:00pm - 3:00pm