Summer Services

During the summer our Sunday service times will be slightly different. Please click
here to see our service times.

Calendar

Find an event in
August

Sutton service

Sunday 14th August at 10:30am - 12:00pm
Cryer Arts Theatre

Mile End | Morning service

Sunday 14th August at 10:30am - 12:00pm
1-3 Coborn Street

Sutton | Service Zoom

Sunday 14th August at 10:30am - 11:30am
Zoom - Meeting ID: 955 3180 1719 Passcode: 732098

Central service

Sunday 14th August at 11:00am - 12:30pm
Old Building, London School of Economics, Houghton St, Holborn

Mile End DIY Sunday

Sunday 14th August at 1:00pm - 6:00pm
1-3 Coborn Street

Sutton | Thursday & Friday night Football

Thursday 18th August at 8:00pm - 9:00pm
Oaks Park High School

Stockwell Summer Devotionals

Sunday 21st August at 10:00am - 11:30am
Ryan and Ali's house, Clapham Park

Mile End | Morning service

Sunday 21st August at 10:30am - 12:00pm
1-3 Coborn Street

Central service

Sunday 21st August at 11:00am - 12:30pm
Old Building, London School of Economics, Houghton St, Holborn

Mile End DIY Sunday

Sunday 21st August at 1:00pm - 6:00pm
1-3 Coborn Street

Sutton | Thursday & Friday night Football

Thursday 25th August at 8:00pm - 9:00pm
Oaks Park High School

2022 Church Summer Retreat

Friday 26th August at 4:00pm - 4:00pm

Serenity Service

Sunday 28th August at 7:45am - 8:30am
Zoom - ID: 97921866878 Passcode: FNoWrb
September

Sutton service

Sunday 4th September at 10:30am - 12:00pm
Cryer Arts Theatre

Mile End | Morning service

Sunday 4th September at 10:30am - 12:00pm
1-3 Coborn Street

Cantonese Worship

Sunday 4th September at 10:30am - 11:45am
The Cryer Theatre

Sutton | Service Zoom

Sunday 4th September at 10:30am - 11:30am
Zoom - Meeting ID: 955 3180 1719 Passcode: 732098

Central service

Sunday 4th September at 11:00am - 12:30pm
Old Building, London School of Economics, Houghton St, Holborn

Mile End | Evening service

Sunday 4th September at 5:00pm - 6:30pm
1-3 Coborn Street

Mile End Running Club

Saturday 10th September at 8:55am - 10:00am
Mile End Park, South Entrance (near the Mile End Stadium)

Sutton service

Sunday 11th September at 10:30am - 12:00pm
Cryer Arts Theatre

Mile End | Morning service

Sunday 11th September at 10:30am - 12:00pm
1-3 Coborn Street

Sutton | Service Zoom

Sunday 11th September at 10:30am - 11:30am
Zoom - Meeting ID: 955 3180 1719 Passcode: 732098

Central service

Sunday 11th September at 11:00am - 12:30pm
Old Building, London School of Economics, Houghton St, Holborn

Mile End | Evening service

Sunday 11th September at 5:00pm - 6:30pm
1-3 Coborn Street

Stockwell service

Sunday 18th September at 10:00am - 11:30am
Platanos College

Sutton service

Sunday 18th September at 10:30am - 12:00pm
Cryer Arts Theatre

Mile End | Morning service

Sunday 18th September at 10:30am - 12:00pm
1-3 Coborn Street

Sutton | Service Zoom

Sunday 18th September at 10:30am - 11:30am
Zoom - Meeting ID: 955 3180 1719 Passcode: 732098

Central service

Sunday 18th September at 11:00am - 12:30pm
Old Building, London School of Economics, Houghton St, Holborn

Mile End | Evening service

Sunday 18th September at 5:00pm - 6:30pm
1-3 Coborn Street

Mile End Running Club

Saturday 24th September at 8:55am - 10:00am
Mile End Park, South Entrance (near the Mile End Stadium)

Sutton Youth Group (10-13s)

Saturday 24th September at 6:30pm - 8:00pm
Highfield Hall

Stockwell service

Sunday 25th September at 10:00am - 11:30am
Platanos College

Sutton service

Sunday 25th September at 10:30am - 12:00pm
Cryer Arts Theatre

Mile End | Morning service

Sunday 25th September at 10:30am - 12:00pm
1-3 Coborn Street

Sutton | Service Zoom

Sunday 25th September at 10:30am - 11:30am
Zoom - Meeting ID: 955 3180 1719 Passcode: 732098

Central service

Sunday 25th September at 11:00am - 12:30pm
Old Building, London School of Economics, Houghton St, Holborn

Mile End | Evening service

Sunday 25th September at 5:00pm - 6:30pm
1-3 Coborn Street

Serenity Service

Sunday 25th September at 8:00pm - 8:55pm
Zoom - ID: 97921866878 Passcode: FNoWrb
October

Sutton | Service Zoom

Sunday 2nd October at 10:30am - 11:30am
Zoom - Meeting ID: 955 3180 1719 Passcode: 732098

Mile End Running Club

Saturday 8th October at 8:55am - 10:00am
Mile End Park, South Entrance (near the Mile End Stadium)

Sutton | Service Zoom

Sunday 9th October at 10:30am - 11:30am
Zoom - Meeting ID: 955 3180 1719 Passcode: 732098

CAP Money Course

Friday 14th October at 7:30pm - 9:00pm
Zoom

Sutton | Service Zoom

Sunday 16th October at 10:30am - 11:30am
Zoom - Meeting ID: 955 3180 1719 Passcode: 732098

CAP Money Course

Friday 21st October at 7:30pm - 9:00pm
Zoom

Mile End Running Club

Saturday 22nd October at 8:55am - 10:00am
Mile End Park, South Entrance (near the Mile End Stadium)

Sutton Youth Group (10-13s)

Saturday 22nd October at 6:30pm - 8:00pm
Highfield Hall

Sutton | Service Zoom

Sunday 23rd October at 10:30am - 11:30am
Zoom - Meeting ID: 955 3180 1719 Passcode: 732098

Serenity Service

Sunday 23rd October at 8:00pm - 8:55pm
Zoom - ID: 97921866878 Passcode: FNoWrb

CAP Money Course

Friday 28th October at 7:30pm - 9:00pm
Zoom

Sutton | Service Zoom

Sunday 30th October at 10:30am - 11:30am
Zoom - Meeting ID: 955 3180 1719 Passcode: 732098
November

Mile End Running Club

Saturday 5th November at 8:55am - 10:00am
Mile End Park, South Entrance (near the Mile End Stadium)

Sutton | Service Zoom

Sunday 6th November at 10:30am - 11:30am
Zoom - Meeting ID: 955 3180 1719 Passcode: 732098

Sutton | Service Zoom

Sunday 13th November at 10:30am - 11:30am
Zoom - Meeting ID: 955 3180 1719 Passcode: 732098

Mile End Running Club

Saturday 19th November at 8:55am - 10:00am
Mile End Park, South Entrance (near the Mile End Stadium)

Sutton | Service Zoom

Sunday 20th November at 10:30am - 11:30am
Zoom - Meeting ID: 955 3180 1719 Passcode: 732098

Sutton Youth Group (10-13s)

Saturday 26th November at 6:30pm - 8:00pm
Highfield Hall

Sutton | Service Zoom

Sunday 27th November at 10:30am - 11:30am
Zoom - Meeting ID: 955 3180 1719 Passcode: 732098

Serenity Service

Sunday 27th November at 8:00pm - 8:55pm
Zoom - ID: 97921866878 Passcode: FNoWrb

Test

Wednesday 30th November at 1:00pm - 3:00pm
December

Sutton | Service Zoom

Sunday 4th December at 10:30am - 11:30am
Zoom - Meeting ID: 955 3180 1719 Passcode: 732098

Sutton | Service Zoom

Sunday 11th December at 10:30am - 11:30am
Zoom - Meeting ID: 955 3180 1719 Passcode: 732098

Sutton Youth Group (10-13s)

Saturday 17th December at 6:30pm - 8:00pm
Highfield Hall

Sutton | Service Zoom

Sunday 18th December at 10:30am - 11:30am
Zoom - Meeting ID: 955 3180 1719 Passcode: 732098

Donate to STEPS

Saturday 31st December at 12:00am - 11:59pm
January