Church at home

For the foreseeable future, instead of meeting in our normal settings, we have moved our Sunday Services online for you to watch with friends and family at home here.

Calendar

Find an
in
July

Friday Zoom Youth Group!

Friday 10th July at 5:30pm - 6:00pm

Stockwell | Kids Zoom

Sunday 12th July at 9:15am - 9:45am
Zoom

Stockwell service on Zoom

Sunday 12th July at 10:00am - 11:30am
Zoom

Central service Zoom

Sunday 12th July at 12:00pm - 12:30pm

Sutton service Zoom

Sunday 12th July at 12:00pm - 12:45pm
Zoom

Vauxhall evening gathering (Online)

Sunday 12th July at 5:00pm - 6:30pm
ONLINE

Bethnal Green service Zoom

Sunday 12th July at 6:00pm - 6:30pm
Zoom

Covent Garden Zoom

Sunday 12th July at 6:00pm - 6:45pm
Zoom

Stockwell | Parents' Zoom

Sunday 12th July at 9:00pm - 10:00pm
Zoom

Alpha online | July

Tuesday 14th July at 7:30pm - 9:00pm
Zoom

Alpha online | Tuesdays

Tuesday 14th July at 7:30pm - 9:00pm
via ZOOM

Alpha online | Wednesdays

Wednesday 15th July at 7:30pm - 9:00pm
via ZOOM

Stockwell morning prayer

Thursday 16th July at 7:00am - 8:00pm
Zoom

Alpha online | Thursdays

Thursday 16th July at 7:30pm - 9:00pm
via ZOOM

Friday Zoom Youth Group!

Friday 17th July at 5:30pm - 6:00pm

Stockwell | Kids Zoom

Sunday 19th July at 9:15am - 9:45am
Zoom

Central service Zoom

Sunday 19th July at 12:00pm - 12:30pm

Sutton service Zoom

Sunday 19th July at 12:00pm - 12:45pm
Zoom

Bethnal Green service Zoom

Sunday 19th July at 6:00pm - 6:30pm
Zoom

Covent Garden Zoom

Sunday 19th July at 6:00pm - 6:45pm
Zoom

Stockwell | Parents' Zoom

Sunday 19th July at 9:00pm - 10:00pm
Zoom

STEPS | Stepping Stones

Monday 20th July at 8:00pm - 9:00pm
Zoom

Alpha online | July

Tuesday 21st July at 7:30pm - 9:00pm
Zoom

Alpha online | Tuesdays

Tuesday 21st July at 7:30pm - 9:00pm
via ZOOM

Monthly church prayer

Tuesday 21st July at 8:00pm - 9:00pm
Zoom

Alpha online | Wednesdays

Wednesday 22nd July at 7:30pm - 9:00pm
via ZOOM

Stockwell morning prayer

Thursday 23rd July at 7:00am - 8:00pm
Zoom

STEPS online introduction (Afternoon)

Thursday 23rd July at 1:00pm - 2:00pm
Zoom

Alpha online | Thursdays

Thursday 23rd July at 7:30pm - 9:00pm
via ZOOM

STEPS online introduction (Evening)

Thursday 23rd July at 7:30pm - 9:00pm
Zoom

Bethnal Green | Men's breakfast

Saturday 25th July at 9:00am - 11:30am
Rowan's house

Central service Zoom

Sunday 26th July at 12:00pm - 12:30pm

Sutton service Zoom

Sunday 26th July at 12:00pm - 12:45pm
Zoom

Bethnal Green service Zoom

Sunday 26th July at 6:00pm - 6:30pm
Zoom

Covent Garden Zoom

Sunday 26th July at 6:00pm - 6:45pm
Zoom

STEPS | Stepping Stones

Monday 27th July at 8:00pm - 9:00pm
Zoom

Alpha online | July

Tuesday 28th July at 7:30pm - 9:00pm
Zoom

Alpha online | Tuesdays

Tuesday 28th July at 7:30pm - 9:00pm
via ZOOM

Alpha online | Wednesdays

Wednesday 29th July at 7:30pm - 9:00pm
via ZOOM

Kids Team hang out! (All services)

Wednesday 29th July at 7:30pm - 8:30pm
Zoom

Stockwell morning prayer

Thursday 30th July at 7:00am - 8:00pm
Zoom

STEPS online introduction (Church leaders)

Thursday 30th July at 2:00pm - 3:30pm
Zoom

Alpha online | Thursdays

Thursday 30th July at 7:30pm - 9:00pm
via ZOOM
August

Central service Zoom

Sunday 2nd August at 12:00pm - 12:30pm

Bethnal Green service Zoom

Sunday 2nd August at 6:00pm - 6:30pm
Zoom

Covent Garden Zoom

Sunday 2nd August at 6:00pm - 6:45pm
Zoom

STEPS | Stepping Stones

Monday 3rd August at 8:00pm - 9:00pm
Zoom

Alpha online | July

Tuesday 4th August at 7:30pm - 9:00pm
Zoom

Stockwell morning prayer

Thursday 6th August at 7:00am - 8:00pm
Zoom

Bethnal Green service Zoom

Sunday 9th August at 6:00pm - 6:30pm
Zoom

Covent Garden Zoom

Sunday 9th August at 6:00pm - 6:45pm
Zoom

STEPS | Stepping Stones

Monday 10th August at 8:00pm - 9:00pm
Zoom

Alpha online | July

Tuesday 11th August at 7:30pm - 9:00pm
Zoom

Stockwell morning prayer

Thursday 13th August at 7:00am - 8:00pm
Zoom

Bethnal Green service Zoom

Sunday 16th August at 6:00pm - 6:30pm
Zoom

STEPS | Stepping Stones

Monday 17th August at 8:00pm - 9:00pm
Zoom

Alpha online | July

Tuesday 18th August at 7:30pm - 9:00pm
Zoom

Monthly church prayer

Tuesday 18th August at 8:00pm - 9:00pm
Zoom

Stockwell morning prayer

Thursday 20th August at 7:00am - 8:00pm
Zoom

Bethnal Green service Zoom

Sunday 23rd August at 6:00pm - 6:30pm
Zoom

STEPS | Stepping Stones

Monday 24th August at 8:00pm - 9:00pm
Zoom

Alpha online | July

Tuesday 25th August at 7:30pm - 9:00pm
Zoom

Stockwell morning prayer

Thursday 27th August at 7:00am - 8:00pm
Zoom

Christ Church London Summer Retreat 2020

Thursday 27th August at 4:00pm - 2:00pm
Ashburnham Place, Battle, East Sussex

Bethnal Green service Zoom

Sunday 30th August at 6:00pm - 6:30pm
Zoom

STEPS | Stepping Stones

Monday 31st August at 8:00pm - 9:00pm
Zoom
September

Alpha online | July

Tuesday 1st September at 7:30pm - 9:00pm
Zoom

STEPS | Stepping Stones

Monday 7th September at 8:00pm - 9:00pm
Zoom

Alpha online | July

Tuesday 8th September at 7:30pm - 9:00pm
Zoom

STEPS online introduction (Afternoon)

Thursday 10th September at 1:00pm - 2:00pm
Zoom

STEPS online introduction (Church leaders)

Thursday 10th September at 2:00pm - 3:30pm
Zoom

STEPS online introduction (Evening)

Thursday 10th September at 7:30pm - 9:00pm
Zoom

STEPS | Stepping Stones

Monday 14th September at 8:00pm - 9:00pm
Zoom

STEPS | Stepping Stones

Monday 21st September at 8:00pm - 9:00pm
Zoom

STEPS | Stepping Stones

Monday 28th September at 8:00pm - 9:00pm
Zoom
October

STEPS | Stepping Stones

Monday 5th October at 8:00pm - 9:00pm
Zoom

STEPS | Stepping Stones

Monday 12th October at 8:00pm - 9:00pm
Zoom

STEPS | Stepping Stones

Monday 19th October at 8:00pm - 9:00pm
Zoom

STEPS | Stepping Stones

Monday 26th October at 8:00pm - 9:00pm
Zoom
November

STEPS | Stepping Stones

Monday 2nd November at 8:00pm - 9:00pm
Zoom

STEPS | Stepping Stones

Monday 9th November at 8:00pm - 9:00pm
Zoom

STEPS | Stepping Stones

Monday 16th November at 8:00pm - 9:00pm
Zoom

Everything Conference 2020

Saturday 21st November at 10:00am - 5:00pm
St Mary's, Wyndham Place, York St, London, W1H 1PQ

STEPS | Stepping Stones

Monday 23rd November at 8:00pm - 9:00pm
Zoom

STEPS | Stepping Stones

Monday 30th November at 8:00pm - 9:00pm
Zoom
December

STEPS | Stepping Stones

Monday 7th December at 8:00pm - 9:00pm
Zoom

STEPS | Stepping Stones

Monday 14th December at 8:00pm - 9:00pm
Zoom

STEPS | Stepping Stones

Monday 21st December at 8:00pm - 9:00pm
Zoom

STEPS | Stepping Stones

Monday 28th December at 8:00pm - 9:00pm
Zoom