We are back

Our in-person services are now open! Book a ticket here or join us online to watch Church at home here.

Calendar

Find an event in
June

Monthly church prayer

Tuesday 15th June at 8:00pm - 9:00pm
Zoom

Sutton Mums' Support Group

Wednesday 16th June at 9:15am - 11:00am
The Cryer Theatre

Alpha Online (Wednesdays)

Wednesday 16th June at 7:30pm - 9:00pm
Zoom

LaunchPad: Learning to Follow Jesus

Wednesday 16th June at 7:30pm - 9:00pm
Zoom Link TBC

Thursday Zoom Youth Group!

Thursday 17th June at 6:00pm - 6:30pm

Bethnal Green Running Club

Saturday 19th June at 9:30am - 10:30am
Outside Mile End Stadium

Church at Home service

Sunday 20th June at 12:00am - 11:59pm
CCL website

Stockwell Live Service

Sunday 20th June at 10:00am - 11:30am
Platanos College

Stockwell | Service Zoom

Sunday 20th June at 10:00am - 11:30am
Zoom

Sutton Live Service

Sunday 20th June at 10:30am - 11:30am
Cryer Arts Theatre

Bethnal Green AM Live Service

Sunday 20th June at 10:30am - 11:30am
Globe School

Sutton | Live Zoom

Sunday 20th June at 10:30am - 12:00pm
Zoom

Central and Covent Garden | Wrap-around Zoom

Sunday 20th June at 10:45am - 12:30pm
Zoom

Central & Covent Garden Live Service

Sunday 20th June at 11:00am - 12:00pm
Peacock Theatre

Bethnal Green PM Live Service

Sunday 20th June at 5:00pm - 6:00pm
St John on Bethnal Green

New Mums' Pastoral Group

Monday 21st June at 9:30am - 10:30am
Zoom

Sutton Mums' Support Group

Wednesday 23rd June at 9:15am - 11:00am
The Cryer Theatre

Alpha Online (Wednesdays)

Wednesday 23rd June at 7:30pm - 9:00pm
Zoom

LaunchPad: Learning to Follow Jesus

Wednesday 23rd June at 7:30pm - 9:00pm
Zoom Link TBC

Thursday Zoom Youth Group!

Thursday 24th June at 6:00pm - 6:30pm

Church at Home service

Sunday 27th June at 12:00am - 11:59pm
CCL website

Stockwell Live Service

Sunday 27th June at 10:00am - 11:30am
Platanos College

Stockwell | Service Zoom

Sunday 27th June at 10:00am - 11:30am
Zoom

Sutton Live Service

Sunday 27th June at 10:30am - 11:30am
Cryer Arts Theatre

Bethnal Green AM Live Service

Sunday 27th June at 10:30am - 11:30am
Globe School

Sutton | Live Zoom

Sunday 27th June at 10:30am - 12:00pm
Zoom

Bethnal Green | Morning service Zoom

Sunday 27th June at 10:30am - 12:00pm
Zoom

Central and Covent Garden | Wrap-around Zoom

Sunday 27th June at 10:45am - 12:30pm
Zoom

Central & Covent Garden Live Service

Sunday 27th June at 11:00am - 12:00pm
Peacock Theatre

The Grand Bring & Share Church Picnic!

Sunday 27th June at 1:00pm - 3:00pm
Grove Park, Carshalton

Bethnal Green PM Live Service

Sunday 27th June at 5:00pm - 6:00pm
St John on Bethnal Green

New Mums' Pastoral Group

Monday 28th June at 9:30am - 10:30am
Zoom

Sutton Mums' Support Group

Wednesday 30th June at 9:15am - 11:00am
The Cryer Theatre

Alpha Online (Wednesdays)

Wednesday 30th June at 7:30pm - 9:00pm
Zoom

LaunchPad: Learning to Follow Jesus

Wednesday 30th June at 7:30pm - 9:00pm
Zoom Link TBC
July

Thursday Zoom Youth Group!

Thursday 1st July at 6:00pm - 6:30pm

CAP Money Course

Thursday 1st July at 7:30pm - 9:00pm
Zoom

Book Club

Friday 2nd July at 8:00pm - 9:30pm
Zoom

Bethnal Green Running Club

Saturday 3rd July at 9:30am - 10:30am
Outside Mile End Stadium

Church at Home service

Sunday 4th July at 12:00am - 11:59pm
CCL website

Stockwell | Service Zoom

Sunday 4th July at 10:00am - 11:30am
Zoom

Bethnal Green | Morning service Zoom

Sunday 4th July at 10:30am - 12:00pm
Zoom

Central and Covent Garden | Wrap-around Zoom

Sunday 4th July at 10:45am - 12:30pm
Zoom

The Great Sutton BBQ Off

Sunday 4th July at 1:00pm - 3:00pm
Various People's Homes & Gardens

Bethnal Green | Morning Prayer

Tuesday 6th July at 8:00am - 8:45am
Zoom

Sutton Mums' Support Group

Wednesday 7th July at 9:15am - 11:00am
The Cryer Theatre

LaunchPad: Learning to Follow Jesus

Wednesday 7th July at 7:30pm - 9:00pm
Zoom Link TBC

Thursday Zoom Youth Group!

Thursday 8th July at 6:00pm - 6:30pm

CAP Money Course

Thursday 8th July at 7:30pm - 9:00pm
Zoom

Church at Home service

Sunday 11th July at 12:00am - 11:59pm
CCL website

Stockwell | Service Zoom

Sunday 11th July at 10:00am - 11:30am
Zoom

Bethnal Green | Morning service Zoom

Sunday 11th July at 10:30am - 12:00pm
Zoom

Central and Covent Garden | Wrap-around Zoom

Sunday 11th July at 10:45am - 12:30pm
Zoom

Monthly church prayer

Tuesday 13th July at 8:00pm - 9:00pm
Zoom

Sutton Mums' Support Group

Wednesday 14th July at 9:15am - 11:00am
The Cryer Theatre

LaunchPad: Learning to Follow Jesus

Wednesday 14th July at 7:30pm - 9:00pm
Zoom Link TBC

Thursday Zoom Youth Group!

Thursday 15th July at 6:00pm - 6:30pm

CAP Money Course

Thursday 15th July at 7:30pm - 9:00pm
Zoom

Bethnal Green Running Club

Saturday 17th July at 9:30am - 10:30am
Outside Mile End Stadium

Church at Home service

Sunday 18th July at 12:00am - 11:59pm
CCL website

Stockwell | Service Zoom

Sunday 18th July at 10:00am - 11:30am
Zoom

Bethnal Green | Morning service Zoom

Sunday 18th July at 10:30am - 12:00pm
Zoom

Central and Covent Garden | Wrap-around Zoom

Sunday 18th July at 10:45am - 12:30pm
Zoom

Thursday Zoom Youth Group!

Thursday 22nd July at 6:00pm - 6:30pm

Church at Home service

Sunday 25th July at 12:00am - 11:59pm
CCL website

Stockwell | Service Zoom

Sunday 25th July at 10:00am - 11:30am
Zoom

Bethnal Green | Morning service Zoom

Sunday 25th July at 10:30am - 12:00pm
Zoom

Central and Covent Garden | Wrap-around Zoom

Sunday 25th July at 10:45am - 12:30pm
Zoom

Thursday Zoom Youth Group!

Thursday 29th July at 6:00pm - 6:30pm

Bethnal Green Running Club

Saturday 31st July at 9:30am - 10:30am
Outside Mile End Stadium
August

Stockwell | Service Zoom

Sunday 1st August at 10:00am - 11:30am
Zoom

Bethnal Green | Morning service Zoom

Sunday 1st August at 10:30am - 12:00pm
Zoom

Central and Covent Garden | Wrap-around Zoom

Sunday 1st August at 10:45am - 12:30pm
Zoom

Stockwell | Service Zoom

Sunday 8th August at 10:00am - 11:30am
Zoom

Bethnal Green | Morning service Zoom

Sunday 8th August at 10:30am - 12:00pm
Zoom

Central and Covent Garden | Wrap-around Zoom

Sunday 8th August at 10:45am - 12:30pm
Zoom

Stockwell | Service Zoom

Sunday 15th August at 10:00am - 11:30am
Zoom

Bethnal Green | Morning service Zoom

Sunday 15th August at 10:30am - 12:00pm
Zoom

Central and Covent Garden | Wrap-around Zoom

Sunday 15th August at 10:45am - 12:30pm
Zoom

Stockwell | Service Zoom

Sunday 22nd August at 10:00am - 11:30am
Zoom

Bethnal Green | Morning service Zoom

Sunday 22nd August at 10:30am - 12:00pm
Zoom

Central and Covent Garden | Wrap-around Zoom

Sunday 22nd August at 10:45am - 12:30pm
Zoom

Church Summer Retreat 2021

Friday 27th August at 4:00pm - 2:00pm
Ashburnham Place, Battle, East Sussex
September

STEPS Lead Pastors Introduction Session

Thursday 2nd September at 2:00pm - 3:00pm
Zoom

STEPS Autumn 2021 Course - Introduction Session (lunchtime group)

Thursday 9th September at 1:00pm - 2:00pm
Zoom

STEPS Autumn 2021 Course - Introduction Session (evening)

Thursday 9th September at 7:30pm - 9:00pm

Children's team diversity training!

Wednesday 15th September at 8:00pm - 9:15pm
Zoom

STEPS Autumn 2021 Course (Lunchtime)

Thursday 16th September at 1:00pm - 2:00pm
Zoom

STEPS Autumn 2021 Course

Thursday 16th September at 7:30pm - 9:00pm
Zoom

STEPS Church Ministry Leaders 2021 Course

Thursday 16th September at 7:30pm - 9:00pm
Zoom

STEPS Autumn 2021 Course (Lunchtime)

Thursday 23rd September at 1:00pm - 2:00pm
Zoom

STEPS Autumn 2021 Course

Thursday 23rd September at 7:30pm - 9:00pm
Zoom

STEPS Church Ministry Leaders 2021 Course

Thursday 23rd September at 7:30pm - 9:00pm
Zoom

STEPS Autumn 2021 Course (Lunchtime)

Thursday 30th September at 1:00pm - 2:00pm
Zoom

STEPS Autumn 2021 Course

Thursday 30th September at 7:30pm - 9:00pm
Zoom

STEPS Church Ministry Leaders 2021 Course

Thursday 30th September at 7:30pm - 9:00pm
Zoom
October

STEPS Autumn 2021 Course (Lunchtime)

Thursday 7th October at 1:00pm - 2:00pm
Zoom

CAP Money Course

Thursday 7th October at 7:30pm - 9:00pm
Zoom

STEPS Autumn 2021 Course

Thursday 7th October at 7:30pm - 9:00pm
Zoom

STEPS Church Ministry Leaders 2021 Course

Thursday 7th October at 7:30pm - 9:00pm
Zoom

CAP Money Course

Thursday 14th October at 7:30pm - 9:00pm
Zoom

STEPS Autumn 2021 Course (Lunchtime)

Saturday 16th October at 1:00pm - 2:00pm
Zoom

STEPS Autumn 2021 Course

Saturday 16th October at 7:30pm - 9:00pm
Zoom

STEPS Church Ministry Leaders 2021 Course

Saturday 16th October at 7:30pm - 9:00pm
Zoom

CAP Money Course

Thursday 21st October at 7:30pm - 9:00pm
Zoom

STEPS Church Ministry Leaders 2021 Course

Thursday 21st October at 7:30pm - 9:00pm
Zoom

STEPS Autumn 2021 Course (Lunchtime)

Thursday 28th October at 1:00pm - 2:00pm
Zoom

STEPS Autumn 2021 Course

Thursday 28th October at 7:30pm - 9:00pm
Zoom

STEPS Church Ministry Leaders 2021 Course

Thursday 28th October at 7:30pm - 9:00pm
Zoom
November

STEPS Autumn 2021 Course (Lunchtime)

Thursday 4th November at 1:00pm - 2:00pm
Zoom

STEPS Autumn 2021 Course

Thursday 4th November at 7:30pm - 9:00pm
Zoom

STEPS Church Ministry Leaders 2021 Course

Thursday 4th November at 7:30pm - 9:00pm
Zoom

STEPS Autumn 2021 Course (Lunchtime)

Thursday 11th November at 1:00pm - 2:00pm
Zoom

STEPS Autumn 2021 Course

Thursday 11th November at 7:30pm - 9:00pm
Zoom

STEPS Church Ministry Leaders 2021 Course

Thursday 11th November at 7:30pm - 9:00pm
Zoom

STEPS Autumn 2021 Course (Lunchtime)

Thursday 18th November at 1:00pm - 2:00pm
Zoom

STEPS Autumn 2021 Course

Thursday 18th November at 7:30pm - 9:00pm
Zoom

STEPS Church Ministry Leaders 2021 Course

Thursday 18th November at 7:30pm - 9:00pm
Zoom

STEPS Autumn 2021 Course (Lunchtime)

Thursday 25th November at 1:00pm - 2:00pm
Zoom

STEPS Autumn 2021 Course

Thursday 25th November at 7:30pm - 9:00pm
Zoom

STEPS Church Ministry Leaders 2021 Course

Thursday 25th November at 7:30pm - 9:00pm
Zoom
December

STEPS Autumn 2021 Course (Lunchtime)

Thursday 2nd December at 1:00pm - 2:00pm
Zoom

STEPS Autumn 2021 Course

Thursday 2nd December at 7:30pm - 9:00pm
Zoom

STEPS Church Ministry Leaders 2021 Course

Thursday 2nd December at 7:30pm - 9:00pm
Zoom

STEPS Autumn 2021 Course (Lunchtime)

Thursday 9th December at 1:00pm - 2:00pm
Zoom

STEPS Autumn 2021 Course

Thursday 9th December at 7:30pm - 9:00pm
Zoom

STEPS Church Ministry Leaders 2021 Course

Thursday 9th December at 7:30pm - 9:00pm
Zoom
January

CAP Money Course

Thursday 6th January at 7:30pm - 9:00pm
Zoom

CAP Money Course

Thursday 13th January at 7:30pm - 9:00pm
Zoom

CAP Money Course

Thursday 20th January at 7:30pm - 9:00pm
Zoom
February

Everything Conference 2022

Saturday 5th February at 12:00am - 11:59pm
November

Test

Wednesday 30th November at 1:00pm - 3:00pm