Calendar

Find an event in
May

The Marriage Course

Friday 20th May at 8:00pm - 10:00pm

Mile End Running Club

Saturday 21st May at 8:55am - 10:00am
Mile End Park, South Entrance (near the Mile End Stadium)

Stockwell service

Sunday 22nd May at 10:00am - 11:30am
Platanos College

Stockwell | Service Zoom

Sunday 22nd May at 10:00am - 11:30am
Zoom Meeting ID: 975 7668 1591 Passcode: 635899

Mile End | Morning service

Sunday 22nd May at 10:30am - 11:30am
1-3 Coborn Street

Sutton service

Sunday 22nd May at 10:30am - 11:30am
Cryer Arts Theatre

Sutton | Service Zoom

Sunday 22nd May at 10:30am - 11:30am
Zoom - Meeting ID: 955 3180 1719 Passcode: 732098

Central service

Sunday 22nd May at 11:00am - 12:30pm
Old Building, London School of Economics, Houghton St, Holborn

Sutton | Summer Picnic

Sunday 22nd May at 12:30pm - 3:00pm
Grove Park (behind The Cryer Arts Centre)

The Pre-Marriage Course

Sunday 22nd May at 1:00pm - 3:00pm
1-3 Coborn Street

Mile End | Evening service

Sunday 22nd May at 5:00pm - 6:30pm
1-3 Coborn Street

Cantonese Bible Study on the book of Mark

Tuesday 24th May at 10:45am - 11:45am

STEPS Spring 2022 Course (Lunchtime Course)

Wednesday 25th May at 1:00pm - 2:00pm
Zoom

STEPS Spring 2022 Course

Wednesday 25th May at 7:30pm - 8:45pm
Zoom

Mile End | Badminton

Thursday 26th May at 8:00pm - 9:20pm
Mile End Leisure Centre

Sutton | Thursday & Friday night Football

Thursday 26th May at 8:00pm - 9:00pm
Oaks Park High School

Worship evening

Friday 27th May at 7:30pm - 9:30pm
1-3 Coborn Street

The Marriage Course

Friday 27th May at 8:00pm - 10:00pm

Mile End | Women's breakfast

Saturday 28th May at 10:30am - 12:30pm
Canada Water

Stockwell service

Sunday 29th May at 10:00am - 11:30am
Platanos College

Stockwell | Service Zoom

Sunday 29th May at 10:00am - 11:30am
Zoom Meeting ID: 975 7668 1591 Passcode: 635899

Mile End | Morning service

Sunday 29th May at 10:30am - 11:30am
1-3 Coborn Street

Sutton service

Sunday 29th May at 10:30am - 11:30am
Cryer Arts Theatre

Sutton | Service Zoom

Sunday 29th May at 10:30am - 11:30am
Zoom - Meeting ID: 955 3180 1719 Passcode: 732098

Central service

Sunday 29th May at 11:00am - 12:30pm
Old Building, London School of Economics, Houghton St, Holborn

The Pre-Marriage Course

Sunday 29th May at 1:00pm - 3:00pm
1-3 Coborn Street

Mile End | Evening service

Sunday 29th May at 5:00pm - 6:30pm
1-3 Coborn Street

Serenity Service

Sunday 29th May at 8:00pm - 8:55pm
Zoom - ID: 97921866878 Passcode: FNoWrb

Cantonese Bible Study on the book of Mark

Tuesday 31st May at 10:45am - 11:45am
June

Mile End | Badminton

Thursday 2nd June at 8:00pm - 9:20pm
Mile End Leisure Centre

Sutton | Thursday & Friday night Football

Thursday 2nd June at 8:00pm - 9:00pm
Oaks Park High School

Mile End Running Club

Saturday 4th June at 8:55am - 10:00am
Mile End Park, South Entrance (near the Mile End Stadium)

Stockwell service

Sunday 5th June at 10:00am - 11:30am
Platanos College

Stockwell | Service Zoom

Sunday 5th June at 10:00am - 11:30am
Zoom Meeting ID: 975 7668 1591 Passcode: 635899

Mile End | Morning service

Sunday 5th June at 10:30am - 11:30am
1-3 Coborn Street

Sutton service

Sunday 5th June at 10:30am - 11:30am
Cryer Arts Theatre

Sutton | Service Zoom

Sunday 5th June at 10:30am - 11:30am
Zoom - Meeting ID: 955 3180 1719 Passcode: 732098

Central service

Sunday 5th June at 11:00am - 12:30pm
Old Building, London School of Economics, Houghton St, Holborn

Mile End | Evening service

Sunday 5th June at 5:00pm - 6:30pm
1-3 Coborn Street

Cantonese Bible Study on the book of Mark

Tuesday 7th June at 10:45am - 11:45am

STEPS Spring 2022 Course (Lunchtime Course)

Wednesday 8th June at 1:00pm - 2:00pm
Zoom

STEPS Spring 2022 Course

Wednesday 8th June at 7:30pm - 8:45pm
Zoom

Mile End | Badminton

Thursday 9th June at 8:00pm - 9:20pm
Mile End Leisure Centre

Sutton | Thursday & Friday night Football

Thursday 9th June at 8:00pm - 9:00pm
Oaks Park High School

The Marriage Course

Friday 10th June at 8:00pm - 10:00pm

Stockwell service

Sunday 12th June at 10:00am - 11:30am
Platanos College

Stockwell | Service Zoom

Sunday 12th June at 10:00am - 11:30am
Zoom Meeting ID: 975 7668 1591 Passcode: 635899

Mile End | Morning service

Sunday 12th June at 10:30am - 11:30am
1-3 Coborn Street

Sutton service

Sunday 12th June at 10:30am - 11:30am
Cryer Arts Theatre

Sutton | Service Zoom

Sunday 12th June at 10:30am - 11:30am
Zoom - Meeting ID: 955 3180 1719 Passcode: 732098

Central service

Sunday 12th June at 11:00am - 12:30pm
Old Building, London School of Economics, Houghton St, Holborn

The Pre-Marriage Course

Sunday 12th June at 1:00pm - 3:00pm
1-3 Coborn Street

Mile End | Evening service

Sunday 12th June at 5:00pm - 6:30pm
1-3 Coborn Street

Cantonese Bible Study on the book of Mark

Tuesday 14th June at 10:45am - 11:45am

Mental Wellbeing for Kids in an Online World

Wednesday 15th June at 8:00pm - 9:15pm
Zoom

STEPS Online Training Day

Thursday 16th June at 10:00am - 3:00pm
Zoom

Mile End | Badminton

Thursday 16th June at 8:00pm - 9:20pm
Mile End Leisure Centre

Sutton | Thursday & Friday night Football

Thursday 16th June at 8:00pm - 9:00pm
Oaks Park High School

The Marriage Course

Friday 17th June at 8:00pm - 10:00pm

Mile End Running Club

Saturday 18th June at 8:55am - 10:00am
Mile End Park, South Entrance (near the Mile End Stadium)

Hong Kong Friendship Festival

Saturday 18th June at 10:00am - 4:00pm
Manor Park, Sutton

Stockwell service

Sunday 19th June at 10:00am - 11:30am
Platanos College

Stockwell | Service Zoom

Sunday 19th June at 10:00am - 11:30am
Zoom Meeting ID: 975 7668 1591 Passcode: 635899

Mile End | Morning service

Sunday 19th June at 10:30am - 11:30am
1-3 Coborn Street

Sutton service

Sunday 19th June at 10:30am - 11:30am
Cryer Arts Theatre

Sutton | Service Zoom

Sunday 19th June at 10:30am - 11:30am
Zoom - Meeting ID: 955 3180 1719 Passcode: 732098

Central service

Sunday 19th June at 11:00am - 12:30pm
Old Building, London School of Economics, Houghton St, Holborn

Mile End | Evening service

Sunday 19th June at 5:00pm - 6:30pm
1-3 Coborn Street

Cantonese Bible Study on the book of Mark

Tuesday 21st June at 10:45am - 11:45am

Mile End | Badminton

Thursday 23rd June at 8:00pm - 9:20pm
Mile End Leisure Centre

Sutton | Thursday & Friday night Football

Thursday 23rd June at 8:00pm - 9:00pm
Oaks Park High School

The Marriage Course

Friday 24th June at 8:00pm - 10:00pm

Sutton walk | Stepping Stones & Box Hill

Saturday 25th June at 9:30am - 2:30pm
Box Hill

Sutton Youth Group (10-13s)

Saturday 25th June at 6:30pm - 8:00pm
Highfield Hall

Stockwell service

Sunday 26th June at 10:00am - 11:30am
Platanos College

Stockwell | Service Zoom

Sunday 26th June at 10:00am - 11:30am
Zoom Meeting ID: 975 7668 1591 Passcode: 635899

Mile End | Morning service

Sunday 26th June at 10:30am - 11:30am
1-3 Coborn Street

Sutton service

Sunday 26th June at 10:30am - 11:30am
Cryer Arts Theatre

Sutton | Service Zoom

Sunday 26th June at 10:30am - 11:30am
Zoom - Meeting ID: 955 3180 1719 Passcode: 732098

Central service

Sunday 26th June at 11:00am - 12:30pm
Old Building, London School of Economics, Houghton St, Holborn

Hong Konger Workshop: Renewal & Revival

Sunday 26th June at 12:15pm - 2:30pm
Cryer Theatre

Stockwell | Beneath the Surface

Sunday 26th June at 12:30pm - 2:00pm
Platanos College

Mile End | Evening service

Sunday 26th June at 5:00pm - 6:30pm
1-3 Coborn Street

Serenity Service

Sunday 26th June at 8:00pm - 8:55pm
Zoom - ID: 97921866878 Passcode: FNoWrb

Cantonese Bible Study on the book of Mark

Tuesday 28th June at 10:45am - 11:45am

Encounter Evening

Wednesday 29th June at 8:00pm - 9:30pm
The Cryer Theatre
July

Mile End Running Club

Saturday 2nd July at 8:55am - 10:00am
Mile End Park, South Entrance (near the Mile End Stadium)

Stockwell | Service Zoom

Sunday 3rd July at 10:00am - 11:30am
Zoom Meeting ID: 975 7668 1591 Passcode: 635899

Sutton | Service Zoom

Sunday 3rd July at 10:30am - 11:30am
Zoom - Meeting ID: 955 3180 1719 Passcode: 732098

Hong Konger Workshop: Renewal & Revival Part 2

Sunday 3rd July at 12:15pm - 2:30pm
Cryer Theatre

Cantonese Bible Study on the book of Mark

Tuesday 5th July at 10:45am - 11:45am

CAP Money Course

Friday 8th July at 7:30pm - 9:00pm
Zoom

Stockwell | Service Zoom

Sunday 10th July at 10:00am - 11:30am
Zoom Meeting ID: 975 7668 1591 Passcode: 635899

Sutton | Service Zoom

Sunday 10th July at 10:30am - 11:30am
Zoom - Meeting ID: 955 3180 1719 Passcode: 732098

Hong Konger Workshop: Renewal & Revival Part 3

Sunday 10th July at 12:15pm - 2:30pm
Cryer Theatre

Cantonese Bible Study on the book of Mark

Tuesday 12th July at 10:45am - 11:45am

CAP Money Course

Friday 15th July at 7:30pm - 9:00pm
Zoom

Mile End Running Club

Saturday 16th July at 8:55am - 10:00am
Mile End Park, South Entrance (near the Mile End Stadium)

Sutton Youth Group (10-13s)

Saturday 16th July at 6:30pm - 8:00pm
Highfield Hall

Stockwell | Service Zoom

Sunday 17th July at 10:00am - 11:30am
Zoom Meeting ID: 975 7668 1591 Passcode: 635899

Sutton | Service Zoom

Sunday 17th July at 10:30am - 11:30am
Zoom - Meeting ID: 955 3180 1719 Passcode: 732098

Hong Konger Workshop: Renewal & Revival Part 4

Sunday 17th July at 12:15pm - 2:30pm
Cryer Theatre

Cantonese Bible Study on the book of Mark

Tuesday 19th July at 10:45am - 11:45am

CAP Money Course

Friday 22nd July at 7:30pm - 9:00pm
Zoom

Worship evening

Friday 22nd July at 7:30pm - 9:30pm
1-3 Coborn Street

Stockwell | Service Zoom

Sunday 24th July at 10:00am - 11:30am
Zoom Meeting ID: 975 7668 1591 Passcode: 635899

Sutton | Service Zoom

Sunday 24th July at 10:30am - 11:30am
Zoom - Meeting ID: 955 3180 1719 Passcode: 732098

Mile End Running Club

Saturday 30th July at 8:55am - 10:00am
Mile End Park, South Entrance (near the Mile End Stadium)

Stockwell | Service Zoom

Sunday 31st July at 10:00am - 11:30am
Zoom Meeting ID: 975 7668 1591 Passcode: 635899

Sutton | Service Zoom

Sunday 31st July at 10:30am - 11:30am
Zoom - Meeting ID: 955 3180 1719 Passcode: 732098

Serenity Service

Sunday 31st July at 8:00pm - 8:55pm
Zoom - ID: 97921866878 Passcode: FNoWrb
August

Stockwell | Service Zoom

Sunday 7th August at 10:00am - 11:30am
Zoom Meeting ID: 975 7668 1591 Passcode: 635899

Sutton | Service Zoom

Sunday 7th August at 10:30am - 11:30am
Zoom - Meeting ID: 955 3180 1719 Passcode: 732098

Mile End Running Club

Saturday 13th August at 8:55am - 10:00am
Mile End Park, South Entrance (near the Mile End Stadium)

Stockwell | Service Zoom

Sunday 14th August at 10:00am - 11:30am
Zoom Meeting ID: 975 7668 1591 Passcode: 635899

Sutton | Service Zoom

Sunday 14th August at 10:30am - 11:30am
Zoom - Meeting ID: 955 3180 1719 Passcode: 732098

Stockwell | Service Zoom

Sunday 21st August at 10:00am - 11:30am
Zoom Meeting ID: 975 7668 1591 Passcode: 635899

Sutton | Service Zoom

Sunday 21st August at 10:30am - 11:30am
Zoom - Meeting ID: 955 3180 1719 Passcode: 732098

2022 Church Summer Retreat

Friday 26th August at 4:00pm - 4:00pm

Mile End Running Club

Saturday 27th August at 8:55am - 10:00am
Mile End Park, South Entrance (near the Mile End Stadium)

Stockwell | Service Zoom

Sunday 28th August at 10:00am - 11:30am
Zoom Meeting ID: 975 7668 1591 Passcode: 635899

Sutton | Service Zoom

Sunday 28th August at 10:30am - 11:30am
Zoom - Meeting ID: 955 3180 1719 Passcode: 732098
September

Sutton | Service Zoom

Sunday 4th September at 10:30am - 11:30am
Zoom - Meeting ID: 955 3180 1719 Passcode: 732098

Mile End Running Club

Saturday 10th September at 8:55am - 10:00am
Mile End Park, South Entrance (near the Mile End Stadium)

Sutton | Service Zoom

Sunday 11th September at 10:30am - 11:30am
Zoom - Meeting ID: 955 3180 1719 Passcode: 732098

Sutton | Service Zoom

Sunday 18th September at 10:30am - 11:30am
Zoom - Meeting ID: 955 3180 1719 Passcode: 732098

Mile End Running Club

Saturday 24th September at 8:55am - 10:00am
Mile End Park, South Entrance (near the Mile End Stadium)

Sutton Youth Group (10-13s)

Saturday 24th September at 6:30pm - 8:00pm
Highfield Hall

Sutton | Service Zoom

Sunday 25th September at 10:30am - 11:30am
Zoom - Meeting ID: 955 3180 1719 Passcode: 732098
October

Sutton | Service Zoom

Sunday 2nd October at 10:30am - 11:30am
Zoom - Meeting ID: 955 3180 1719 Passcode: 732098

Mile End Running Club

Saturday 8th October at 8:55am - 10:00am
Mile End Park, South Entrance (near the Mile End Stadium)

Sutton | Service Zoom

Sunday 9th October at 10:30am - 11:30am
Zoom - Meeting ID: 955 3180 1719 Passcode: 732098

CAP Money Course

Friday 14th October at 7:30pm - 9:00pm
Zoom

Sutton | Service Zoom

Sunday 16th October at 10:30am - 11:30am
Zoom - Meeting ID: 955 3180 1719 Passcode: 732098

CAP Money Course

Friday 21st October at 7:30pm - 9:00pm
Zoom

Mile End Running Club

Saturday 22nd October at 8:55am - 10:00am
Mile End Park, South Entrance (near the Mile End Stadium)

Sutton Youth Group (10-13s)

Saturday 22nd October at 6:30pm - 8:00pm
Highfield Hall

Sutton | Service Zoom

Sunday 23rd October at 10:30am - 11:30am
Zoom - Meeting ID: 955 3180 1719 Passcode: 732098

CAP Money Course

Friday 28th October at 7:30pm - 9:00pm
Zoom

Sutton | Service Zoom

Sunday 30th October at 10:30am - 11:30am
Zoom - Meeting ID: 955 3180 1719 Passcode: 732098
November

Mile End Running Club

Saturday 5th November at 8:55am - 10:00am
Mile End Park, South Entrance (near the Mile End Stadium)

Sutton | Service Zoom

Sunday 6th November at 10:30am - 11:30am
Zoom - Meeting ID: 955 3180 1719 Passcode: 732098

Sutton | Service Zoom

Sunday 13th November at 10:30am - 11:30am
Zoom - Meeting ID: 955 3180 1719 Passcode: 732098

Mile End Running Club

Saturday 19th November at 8:55am - 10:00am
Mile End Park, South Entrance (near the Mile End Stadium)

Sutton | Service Zoom

Sunday 20th November at 10:30am - 11:30am
Zoom - Meeting ID: 955 3180 1719 Passcode: 732098

Sutton Youth Group (10-13s)

Saturday 26th November at 6:30pm - 8:00pm
Highfield Hall

Sutton | Service Zoom

Sunday 27th November at 10:30am - 11:30am
Zoom - Meeting ID: 955 3180 1719 Passcode: 732098

Test

Wednesday 30th November at 1:00pm - 3:00pm
December

Sutton | Service Zoom

Sunday 4th December at 10:30am - 11:30am
Zoom - Meeting ID: 955 3180 1719 Passcode: 732098

Sutton | Service Zoom

Sunday 11th December at 10:30am - 11:30am
Zoom - Meeting ID: 955 3180 1719 Passcode: 732098

Sutton Youth Group (10-13s)

Saturday 17th December at 6:30pm - 8:00pm
Highfield Hall

Sutton | Service Zoom

Sunday 18th December at 10:30am - 11:30am
Zoom - Meeting ID: 955 3180 1719 Passcode: 732098

Donate to STEPS

Saturday 31st December at 12:00am - 11:59pm