Church at home

For the foreseeable future, instead of meeting in our normal settings, we have moved our Sunday Services online for you to watch with friends and family at home at christchurchlondon.online.church.

Calendar

Find an
in
June

Stockwell | Morning prayer

Friday 5th June at 7:00am - 8:00am
Zoom

Friday Zoom Youth Group!

Friday 5th June at 5:30pm - 6:00pm

Stockwell | Kids Zoom

Sunday 7th June at 9:30am - 10:00am
Zoom

Central | Post-church Zoom!

Sunday 7th June at 12:00pm - 12:30pm

Sutton service Zoom

Sunday 7th June at 12:00pm - 12:45pm
Zoom

Covent Garden Zoom

Sunday 7th June at 6:00pm - 6:45pm
Zoom

Bethnal Green | Sunday Night Quiz

Sunday 7th June at 7:00pm - 8:30pm
Facebook live

Stockwell | Parents' Zoom

Sunday 7th June at 9:00pm - 10:00pm
Zoom

Stockwell | Morning prayer

Monday 8th June at 7:00am - 8:00am
Zoom

Stockwell | Morning prayer

Tuesday 9th June at 7:00am - 8:00am
Zoom

Alpha online | Tuesdays

Tuesday 9th June at 7:30pm - 9:00pm
via ZOOM

Stockwell | Morning prayer

Wednesday 10th June at 7:00am - 8:00am
Zoom

Alpha online | Wednesdays

Wednesday 10th June at 7:30pm - 9:00pm
via ZOOM

STEPS

Wednesday 10th June at 7:30pm - 9:00pm
ONLINE

Stockwell | Morning prayer

Thursday 11th June at 7:00am - 8:00am
Zoom

Alpha online | Thursdays

Thursday 11th June at 7:30pm - 9:00pm
via ZOOM

Stockwell | Morning prayer

Friday 12th June at 7:00am - 8:00am
Zoom

Friday Zoom Youth Group!

Friday 12th June at 5:30pm - 6:00pm

Stockwell | Kids Zoom

Sunday 14th June at 9:30am - 10:00am
Zoom

Central | Post-church Zoom!

Sunday 14th June at 12:00pm - 12:30pm

Sutton service Zoom

Sunday 14th June at 12:00pm - 12:45pm
Zoom

Worship leader training

Sunday 14th June at 1:15pm - 3:00pm
Old Building, London School of Economics, Houghton St, Holborn

Vauxhall evening gathering (Online)

Sunday 14th June at 5:00pm - 6:30pm
ONLINE

Covent Garden Zoom

Sunday 14th June at 6:00pm - 6:45pm
Zoom

Bethnal Green | Sunday Night Quiz

Sunday 14th June at 7:00pm - 8:30pm
Facebook live

Stockwell | Parents' Zoom

Sunday 14th June at 9:00pm - 10:00pm
Zoom

Stockwell | Morning prayer

Monday 15th June at 7:00am - 8:00am
Zoom

Stockwell | Morning prayer

Tuesday 16th June at 7:00am - 8:00am
Zoom

Alpha online | Tuesdays

Tuesday 16th June at 7:30pm - 9:00pm
via ZOOM

Stockwell | Morning prayer

Wednesday 17th June at 7:00am - 8:00am
Zoom

Alpha online | Wednesdays

Wednesday 17th June at 7:30pm - 9:00pm
via ZOOM

STEPS

Wednesday 17th June at 7:30pm - 9:00pm
ONLINE

Stockwell | Morning prayer

Thursday 18th June at 7:00am - 8:00am
Zoom

Alpha online | Thursdays

Thursday 18th June at 7:30pm - 9:00pm
via ZOOM

Live Q&A: Managing Anxiety with Will Van Der Hart

Thursday 18th June at 8:00pm - 9:00pm
Facebook and YouTube

Stockwell | Morning prayer

Friday 19th June at 7:00am - 8:00am
Zoom

Friday Zoom Youth Group!

Friday 19th June at 5:30pm - 6:00pm

Bethnal Green | Men's breakfast

Saturday 20th June at 9:00am - 11:30am
Rowan's house

Stockwell | Kids Zoom

Sunday 21st June at 9:30am - 10:00am
Zoom

Central | Post-church Zoom!

Sunday 21st June at 12:00pm - 12:30pm

Sutton service Zoom

Sunday 21st June at 12:00pm - 12:45pm
Zoom

Covent Garden Zoom

Sunday 21st June at 6:00pm - 6:45pm
Zoom

Bethnal Green | Sunday Night Quiz

Sunday 21st June at 7:00pm - 8:30pm
Facebook live

Stockwell | Parents' Zoom

Sunday 21st June at 9:00pm - 10:00pm
Zoom

Stockwell | Morning prayer

Monday 22nd June at 7:00am - 8:00am
Zoom

Stockwell | Morning prayer

Tuesday 23rd June at 7:00am - 8:00am
Zoom

Alpha online | Tuesdays

Tuesday 23rd June at 7:30pm - 9:00pm
via ZOOM

Monthly church prayer

Tuesday 23rd June at 8:00pm - 9:00pm
Zoom

Stockwell | Morning prayer

Wednesday 24th June at 7:00am - 8:00am
Zoom

Alpha online | Wednesdays

Wednesday 24th June at 7:30pm - 9:00pm
via ZOOM

STEPS

Wednesday 24th June at 7:30pm - 9:00pm
ONLINE

Stockwell | Morning prayer

Thursday 25th June at 7:00am - 8:00am
Zoom

Alpha online | Thursdays

Thursday 25th June at 7:30pm - 9:00pm
via ZOOM

Stockwell | Morning prayer

Friday 26th June at 7:00am - 8:00am
Zoom

Friday Zoom Youth Group!

Friday 26th June at 5:30pm - 6:00pm

Stockwell | Kids Zoom

Sunday 28th June at 9:30am - 10:00am
Zoom

Central | Post-church Zoom!

Sunday 28th June at 12:00pm - 12:30pm

Sutton service Zoom

Sunday 28th June at 12:00pm - 12:45pm
Zoom

Covent Garden Zoom

Sunday 28th June at 6:00pm - 6:45pm
Zoom

Bethnal Green | Sunday Night Quiz

Sunday 28th June at 7:00pm - 8:30pm
Facebook live

Stockwell | Parents' Zoom

Sunday 28th June at 9:00pm - 10:00pm
Zoom

Stockwell | Morning prayer

Monday 29th June at 7:00am - 8:00am
Zoom

Stockwell | Morning prayer

Tuesday 30th June at 7:00am - 8:00am
Zoom

Alpha online | Tuesdays

Tuesday 30th June at 7:30pm - 9:00pm
via ZOOM
July

Stockwell | Morning prayer

Wednesday 1st July at 7:00am - 8:00am
Zoom

Alpha online | Wednesdays

Wednesday 1st July at 7:30pm - 9:00pm
via ZOOM

Stockwell | Morning prayer

Thursday 2nd July at 7:00am - 8:00am
Zoom

Alpha online | Thursdays

Thursday 2nd July at 7:30pm - 9:00pm
via ZOOM

Stockwell | Morning prayer

Friday 3rd July at 7:00am - 8:00am
Zoom

Stockwell | Kids Zoom

Sunday 5th July at 9:30am - 10:00am
Zoom

Central | Post-church Zoom!

Sunday 5th July at 12:00pm - 12:30pm

Sutton service Zoom

Sunday 5th July at 12:00pm - 12:45pm
Zoom

Covent Garden Zoom

Sunday 5th July at 6:00pm - 6:45pm
Zoom

Bethnal Green | Sunday Night Quiz

Sunday 5th July at 7:00pm - 8:30pm
Facebook live

Stockwell | Parents' Zoom

Sunday 5th July at 9:00pm - 10:00pm
Zoom

Stockwell | Morning prayer

Monday 6th July at 7:00am - 8:00am
Zoom

Stockwell | Morning prayer

Tuesday 7th July at 7:00am - 8:00am
Zoom

Alpha online | Tuesdays

Tuesday 7th July at 7:30pm - 9:00pm
via ZOOM

Stockwell | Morning prayer

Wednesday 8th July at 7:00am - 8:00am
Zoom

Alpha online | Wednesdays

Wednesday 8th July at 7:30pm - 9:00pm
via ZOOM

Stockwell | Morning prayer

Thursday 9th July at 7:00am - 8:00am
Zoom

Alpha online | Thursdays

Thursday 9th July at 7:30pm - 9:00pm
via ZOOM

Stockwell | Morning prayer

Friday 10th July at 7:00am - 8:00am
Zoom

Stockwell | Kids Zoom

Sunday 12th July at 9:30am - 10:00am
Zoom

Central | Post-church Zoom!

Sunday 12th July at 12:00pm - 12:30pm

Sutton service Zoom

Sunday 12th July at 12:00pm - 12:45pm
Zoom

Vauxhall evening gathering (Online)

Sunday 12th July at 5:00pm - 6:30pm
ONLINE

Covent Garden Zoom

Sunday 12th July at 6:00pm - 6:45pm
Zoom

Bethnal Green | Sunday Night Quiz

Sunday 12th July at 7:00pm - 8:30pm
Facebook live

Stockwell | Parents' Zoom

Sunday 12th July at 9:00pm - 10:00pm
Zoom

Stockwell | Morning prayer

Monday 13th July at 7:00am - 8:00am
Zoom

Stockwell | Morning prayer

Tuesday 14th July at 7:00am - 8:00am
Zoom

Alpha online | Tuesdays

Tuesday 14th July at 7:30pm - 9:00pm
via ZOOM

Stockwell | Morning prayer

Wednesday 15th July at 7:00am - 8:00am
Zoom

Alpha online | Wednesdays

Wednesday 15th July at 7:30pm - 9:00pm
via ZOOM

Stockwell | Morning prayer

Thursday 16th July at 7:00am - 8:00am
Zoom

Alpha online | Thursdays

Thursday 16th July at 7:30pm - 9:00pm
via ZOOM

Stockwell | Morning prayer

Friday 17th July at 7:00am - 8:00am
Zoom

Bethnal Green | Men's breakfast

Saturday 18th July at 9:00am - 11:30am
Rowan's house

Stockwell | Kids Zoom

Sunday 19th July at 9:30am - 10:00am
Zoom

Central | Post-church Zoom!

Sunday 19th July at 12:00pm - 12:30pm

Sutton service Zoom

Sunday 19th July at 12:00pm - 12:45pm
Zoom

Covent Garden Zoom

Sunday 19th July at 6:00pm - 6:45pm
Zoom

Bethnal Green | Sunday Night Quiz

Sunday 19th July at 7:00pm - 8:30pm
Facebook live

Stockwell | Parents' Zoom

Sunday 19th July at 9:00pm - 10:00pm
Zoom

Stockwell | Morning prayer

Monday 20th July at 7:00am - 8:00am
Zoom

Stockwell | Morning prayer

Tuesday 21st July at 7:00am - 8:00am
Zoom

Alpha online | Tuesdays

Tuesday 21st July at 7:30pm - 9:00pm
via ZOOM

Monthly church prayer

Tuesday 21st July at 8:00pm - 9:00pm
Zoom

Stockwell | Morning prayer

Wednesday 22nd July at 7:00am - 8:00am
Zoom

Alpha online | Wednesdays

Wednesday 22nd July at 7:30pm - 9:00pm
via ZOOM

Stockwell | Morning prayer

Thursday 23rd July at 7:00am - 8:00am
Zoom

Alpha online | Thursdays

Thursday 23rd July at 7:30pm - 9:00pm
via ZOOM

Stockwell | Morning prayer

Friday 24th July at 7:00am - 8:00am
Zoom

Central | Post-church Zoom!

Sunday 26th July at 12:00pm - 12:30pm

Sutton service Zoom

Sunday 26th July at 12:00pm - 12:45pm
Zoom

Covent Garden Zoom

Sunday 26th July at 6:00pm - 6:45pm
Zoom

Bethnal Green | Sunday Night Quiz

Sunday 26th July at 7:00pm - 8:30pm
Facebook live

Alpha online | Tuesdays

Tuesday 28th July at 7:30pm - 9:00pm
via ZOOM

Alpha online | Wednesdays

Wednesday 29th July at 7:30pm - 9:00pm
via ZOOM

Alpha online | Thursdays

Thursday 30th July at 7:30pm - 9:00pm
via ZOOM
August

Central | Post-church Zoom!

Sunday 2nd August at 12:00pm - 12:30pm

Covent Garden Zoom

Sunday 2nd August at 6:00pm - 6:45pm
Zoom

Covent Garden Zoom

Sunday 9th August at 6:00pm - 6:45pm
Zoom

Monthly church prayer

Tuesday 18th August at 8:00pm - 9:00pm
Zoom

Christ Church London Summer Retreat 2020

Thursday 27th August at 4:00pm - 2:00pm
Ashburnham Place, Battle, East Sussex
November

Everything Conference 2020

Saturday 21st November at 10:00am - 5:00pm
St Mary's, Wyndham Place, York St, London, W1H 1PQ