Church at home

For the foreseeable future, instead of meeting in our normal settings, we have moved our Sunday Services online for you to watch with friends and family at home here.

Calendar

Find an
in
August

Church at Home service

Sunday 9th August at 12:00am - 11:59pm
CCL website

Sutton & Central | Kids Zoom

Sunday 9th August at 9:55am - 10:25am
Zoom

Stockwell service on Zoom

Sunday 9th August at 10:00am - 11:30am
Zoom

Bethnal Green | Live Service

Sunday 9th August at 10:30am - 11:30am
Globe School

Central service Zoom

Sunday 9th August at 12:00pm - 12:30pm

Covent Garden Zoom

Sunday 9th August at 6:00pm - 6:45pm
Zoom

Stockwell | Parents' Zoom

Sunday 9th August at 9:00pm - 10:00pm
Zoom

STEPS | Stepping Stones

Monday 10th August at 8:00pm - 9:00pm
Zoom

Alpha online

Tuesday 11th August at 7:30pm - 9:00pm
Zoom

Stockwell morning prayer

Thursday 13th August at 7:00am - 8:00am
Zoom

Church at Home service

Sunday 16th August at 12:00am - 11:59pm
CCL website

Sutton & Central | Kids Zoom

Sunday 16th August at 9:55am - 10:25am
Zoom

Stockwell service on Zoom

Sunday 16th August at 10:00am - 11:30am
Zoom

Bethnal Green | Live Service

Sunday 16th August at 10:30am - 11:30am
Globe School

Central service Zoom

Sunday 16th August at 12:00pm - 12:30pm

Covent Garden Zoom

Sunday 16th August at 6:00pm - 6:45pm
Zoom

Stockwell | Parents' Zoom

Sunday 16th August at 9:00pm - 10:00pm
Zoom

Covent Garden | In person services and developing community

Monday 17th August at 8:00pm - 9:00pm
Zoom

STEPS | Stepping Stones

Monday 17th August at 8:00pm - 9:00pm
Zoom

Alpha online

Tuesday 18th August at 7:30pm - 9:00pm
Zoom

Monthly church prayer

Tuesday 18th August at 8:00pm - 9:00pm
Zoom

Stockwell morning prayer

Thursday 20th August at 7:00am - 8:00am
Zoom

Church at Home service

Sunday 23rd August at 12:00am - 11:59pm
CCL website

Sutton & Central | Kids Zoom

Sunday 23rd August at 9:55am - 10:25am
Zoom

Stockwell service on Zoom

Sunday 23rd August at 10:00am - 11:30am
Zoom

Central service Zoom

Sunday 23rd August at 12:00pm - 12:30pm

Covent Garden Zoom

Sunday 23rd August at 6:00pm - 6:45pm
Zoom

Stockwell | Parents' Zoom

Sunday 23rd August at 9:00pm - 10:00pm
Zoom

STEPS | Stepping Stones

Monday 24th August at 8:00pm - 9:00pm
Zoom

Alpha online

Tuesday 25th August at 7:30pm - 9:00pm
Zoom

Stockwell morning prayer

Thursday 27th August at 7:00am - 8:00am
Zoom

Church at Home service

Sunday 30th August at 12:00am - 11:59pm
CCL website

Sutton & Central | Kids Zoom

Sunday 30th August at 9:55am - 10:25am
Zoom

Stockwell service on Zoom

Sunday 30th August at 10:00am - 11:30am
Zoom

Central service Zoom

Sunday 30th August at 12:00pm - 12:30pm

Bethnal Green service Zoom

Sunday 30th August at 6:00pm - 6:30pm
Zoom

Covent Garden Zoom

Sunday 30th August at 6:00pm - 6:45pm
Zoom

Stockwell | Parents' Zoom

Sunday 30th August at 9:00pm - 10:00pm
Zoom

STEPS | Stepping Stones

Monday 31st August at 8:00pm - 9:00pm
Zoom
September

Alpha online

Tuesday 1st September at 7:30pm - 9:00pm
Zoom

Church at Home service

Sunday 6th September at 12:00am - 11:59pm
CCL website

Sutton & Central | Kids Zoom

Sunday 6th September at 9:55am - 10:25am
Zoom

Stockwell service on Zoom

Sunday 6th September at 10:00am - 11:30am
Zoom

Central service Zoom

Sunday 6th September at 12:00pm - 12:30pm

Covent Garden Zoom

Sunday 6th September at 6:00pm - 6:45pm
Zoom

Stockwell | Parents' Zoom

Sunday 6th September at 9:00pm - 10:00pm
Zoom

STEPS | Stepping Stones

Monday 7th September at 8:00pm - 9:00pm
Zoom

Alpha online

Tuesday 8th September at 7:30pm - 9:00pm
Zoom

Live Q&A: Managing Stress with Dr Kate Middleton

Wednesday 9th September at 8:00pm - 9:00pm
Facebook/Youtube

STEPS online introduction (Afternoon)

Thursday 10th September at 1:00pm - 2:00pm
Zoom

STEPS online introduction (Church leaders)

Thursday 10th September at 2:00pm - 3:30pm
Zoom

STEPS online introduction (Evening)

Thursday 10th September at 7:30pm - 9:00pm
Zoom

Church at Home service

Sunday 13th September at 12:00am - 11:59pm
CCL website

Sutton & Central | Kids Zoom

Sunday 13th September at 9:55am - 10:25am
Zoom

Stockwell service on Zoom

Sunday 13th September at 10:00am - 11:30am
Zoom

Central service Zoom

Sunday 13th September at 12:00pm - 12:30pm

Covent Garden Zoom

Sunday 13th September at 6:00pm - 6:45pm
Zoom

Stockwell | Parents' Zoom

Sunday 13th September at 9:00pm - 10:00pm
Zoom

STEPS | Stepping Stones

Monday 14th September at 8:00pm - 9:00pm
Zoom

Church at Home service

Sunday 20th September at 12:00am - 11:59pm
CCL website

Sutton & Central | Kids Zoom

Sunday 20th September at 9:55am - 10:25am
Zoom

Stockwell service on Zoom

Sunday 20th September at 10:00am - 11:30am
Zoom

Central service Zoom

Sunday 20th September at 12:00pm - 12:30pm

Covent Garden Zoom

Sunday 20th September at 6:00pm - 6:45pm
Zoom

Stockwell | Parents' Zoom

Sunday 20th September at 9:00pm - 10:00pm
Zoom

STEPS | Stepping Stones

Monday 21st September at 8:00pm - 9:00pm
Zoom

Church at Home service

Sunday 27th September at 12:00am - 11:59pm
CCL website

Sutton & Central | Kids Zoom

Sunday 27th September at 9:55am - 10:25am
Zoom

Stockwell service on Zoom

Sunday 27th September at 10:00am - 11:30am
Zoom

Central service Zoom

Sunday 27th September at 12:00pm - 12:30pm

Covent Garden Zoom

Sunday 27th September at 6:00pm - 6:45pm
Zoom

Stockwell | Parents' Zoom

Sunday 27th September at 9:00pm - 10:00pm
Zoom

STEPS | Stepping Stones

Monday 28th September at 8:00pm - 9:00pm
Zoom
October

Sutton & Central | Kids Zoom

Sunday 4th October at 9:55am - 10:25am
Zoom

Central service Zoom

Sunday 4th October at 12:00pm - 12:30pm

Covent Garden Zoom

Sunday 4th October at 6:00pm - 6:45pm
Zoom

Stockwell | Parents' Zoom

Sunday 4th October at 9:00pm - 10:00pm
Zoom

STEPS | Stepping Stones

Monday 5th October at 8:00pm - 9:00pm
Zoom

Central service Zoom

Sunday 11th October at 12:00pm - 12:30pm

Covent Garden Zoom

Sunday 11th October at 6:00pm - 6:45pm
Zoom

Stockwell | Parents' Zoom

Sunday 11th October at 9:00pm - 10:00pm
Zoom

STEPS | Stepping Stones

Monday 12th October at 8:00pm - 9:00pm
Zoom

Central service Zoom

Sunday 18th October at 12:00pm - 12:30pm

Covent Garden Zoom

Sunday 18th October at 6:00pm - 6:45pm
Zoom

Stockwell | Parents' Zoom

Sunday 18th October at 9:00pm - 10:00pm
Zoom

STEPS | Stepping Stones

Monday 19th October at 8:00pm - 9:00pm
Zoom

Central service Zoom

Sunday 25th October at 12:00pm - 12:30pm

Covent Garden Zoom

Sunday 25th October at 6:00pm - 6:45pm
Zoom

Stockwell | Parents' Zoom

Sunday 25th October at 9:00pm - 10:00pm
Zoom

STEPS | Stepping Stones

Monday 26th October at 8:00pm - 9:00pm
Zoom
November

STEPS | Stepping Stones

Monday 2nd November at 8:00pm - 9:00pm
Zoom

STEPS | Stepping Stones

Monday 9th November at 8:00pm - 9:00pm
Zoom

STEPS | Stepping Stones

Monday 16th November at 8:00pm - 9:00pm
Zoom

Everything Conference 2020

Saturday 21st November at 10:00am - 5:00pm
St Mary's, Wyndham Place, York St, London, W1H 1PQ

STEPS | Stepping Stones

Monday 23rd November at 8:00pm - 9:00pm
Zoom

STEPS | Stepping Stones

Monday 30th November at 8:00pm - 9:00pm
Zoom
December

STEPS | Stepping Stones

Monday 7th December at 8:00pm - 9:00pm
Zoom

STEPS | Stepping Stones

Monday 14th December at 8:00pm - 9:00pm
Zoom

STEPS | Stepping Stones

Monday 21st December at 8:00pm - 9:00pm
Zoom

STEPS | Stepping Stones

Monday 28th December at 8:00pm - 9:00pm
Zoom