Church at home

Although we can't meet in person, we are continuing to gather online each Sunday for our Church at Home service, and would love you to join us here.

Service Zooms

Find a service in
November

Leadership Evening

Monday 30th November at 7:30pm - 9:00pm
December

Alpha online | Group 5

Tuesday 1st December at 7:30pm - 9:00pm
Zoom

Alpha online | Group 4

Wednesday 2nd December at 7:30pm - 9:00pm
Zoom

Stockwell morning prayer

Thursday 3rd December at 7:00am - 8:00am
Zoom

STEPS online (Afternoon)

Thursday 3rd December at 1:00pm - 2:00pm
Zoom

Thursday Zoom Youth Group!

Thursday 3rd December at 6:00pm - 6:30pm

STEPS online (Evening)

Thursday 3rd December at 7:30pm - 9:00pm
Zoom

Alpha online | Group 3

Thursday 3rd December at 7:30pm - 9:00pm
Zoom

Stockwell | Kids Zoom

Sunday 6th December at 9:15am - 9:45am
Zoom

Stockwell Live Service

Sunday 6th December at 10:00am - 11:30am
Platanos College

Stockwell | Wrap-around Zoom

Sunday 6th December at 10:00am - 11:30am
Zoom

Bethnal Green AM Live Service

Sunday 6th December at 10:30am - 11:30am
Globe School

Sutton Live Service

Sunday 6th December at 10:30am - 11:30am
Cryer Arts Theatre

Central and Covent Garden | Wrap-around Zoom

Sunday 6th December at 10:45am - 12:30pm
Zoom

Central & Covent Garden Live Service

Sunday 6th December at 11:00am - 12:00pm
Peacock Theatre

Bethnal Green PM Live Service

Sunday 6th December at 5:00pm - 6:00pm
St John on Bethnal Green

Songwriting collective

Monday 7th December at 7:30pm - 9:00pm
Zoom

Alpha online | Group 5

Tuesday 8th December at 7:30pm - 9:00pm
Zoom

Kingdom Come in East London

Tuesday 8th December at 8:00pm - 9:30pm
Zoom

Alpha online | Group 4

Wednesday 9th December at 7:30pm - 9:00pm
Zoom

Stockwell morning prayer

Thursday 10th December at 7:00am - 8:00am
Zoom

Stockwell | Kids Zoom

Sunday 13th December at 9:15am - 9:45am
Zoom

Bethnal Green AM Live Service

Sunday 13th December at 10:30am - 11:30am
Globe School

Sutton Live Service

Sunday 13th December at 10:30am - 11:30am
Cryer Arts Theatre

Central and Covent Garden | Wrap-around Zoom

Sunday 13th December at 10:45am - 12:30pm
Zoom

Central & Covent Garden Live Service

Sunday 13th December at 11:00am - 12:00pm
Peacock Theatre

Stockwell Christmas Service| Wrap-around Zoom

Sunday 13th December at 3:00pm - 4:15pm
Zoom

Bethnal Green PM Live Service

Sunday 13th December at 5:00pm - 6:00pm
St John on Bethnal Green

Alpha online | Group 5

Tuesday 15th December at 7:30pm - 9:00pm
Zoom

Stockwell morning prayer

Thursday 17th December at 7:00am - 8:00am
Zoom

Thursday Zoom Youth Group!

Thursday 17th December at 6:00pm - 6:30pm

Stockwell | Kids Zoom

Sunday 20th December at 9:15am - 9:45am
Zoom

Stockwell Live Service

Sunday 20th December at 10:00am - 11:30am
Platanos College

Stockwell | Wrap-around Zoom

Sunday 20th December at 10:00am - 11:30am
Zoom

Bethnal Green AM Live Service

Sunday 20th December at 10:30am - 11:30am
Globe School

Sutton Live Service

Sunday 20th December at 10:30am - 11:30am
Cryer Arts Theatre

Central and Covent Garden | Wrap-around Zoom

Sunday 20th December at 10:45am - 12:30pm
Zoom

Central & Covent Garden Live Service

Sunday 20th December at 11:00am - 12:00pm
Peacock Theatre

Bethnal Green PM Live Service

Sunday 20th December at 5:00pm - 6:00pm
St John on Bethnal Green

Bethnal Green | Women's breakfast

Saturday 26th December at 10:30am - 12:30pm
Zoom

Central and Covent Garden | Wrap-around Zoom

Sunday 27th December at 10:45am - 12:30pm
Zoom
January

Kingdom Come in East London

Tuesday 5th January at 7:00pm - 8:30pm
Zoom

STEPS online introduction (Lead Pastors)

Thursday 14th January at 2:00pm - 3:00pm
Zoom

STEPS online Lead Pastors

Thursday 21st January at 2:00pm - 3:00pm
Zoom

Everything | The Connected Generation

Monday 25th January at 8:00pm - 9:00pm
Zoom

STEPS online introduction (Church Ministry Leaders)

Wednesday 27th January at 7:30pm - 9:00pm
Zoom

STEPS online Lead Pastors

Thursday 28th January at 2:00pm - 3:00pm
Zoom

Bethnal Green | Women's breakfast

Saturday 30th January at 10:30am - 12:30pm
Zoom
February

STEPS online Lead Pastors

Thursday 4th February at 2:00pm - 3:00pm
Zoom

STEPS Spring 2021 Course - Introduction Session

Wednesday 10th February at 7:30pm - 9:00pm

STEPS online Lead Pastors

Thursday 11th February at 2:00pm - 3:00pm
Zoom

STEPS online Lead Pastors

Thursday 25th February at 2:00pm - 3:00pm
Zoom
March

STEPS online Lead Pastors

Thursday 4th March at 2:00pm - 3:00pm
Zoom

STEPS online Lead Pastors

Thursday 11th March at 2:00pm - 3:00pm
Zoom

STEPS online Lead Pastors

Thursday 18th March at 2:00pm - 3:00pm
Zoom

STEPS online Lead Pastors

Thursday 25th March at 2:00pm - 3:00pm
Zoom
April

STEPS online Lead Pastors

Thursday 8th April at 2:00pm - 3:00pm
Zoom

STEPS online Lead Pastors

Thursday 15th April at 2:00pm - 3:00pm
Zoom
May
November

Everything Conference 2021

Saturday 20th November at 12:00am - 11:59pm