Church at home

We will not be meeting in person at any of our services during February. Instead, we'd love you to join us online to watch Church at home here

Calendar

Find an event in
March

Alpha online (Tuesdays)

Tuesday 2nd March at 7:30pm - 9:00pm
Zoom

*New* Alpha Online! (Tuesdays)

Tuesday 2nd March at 7:30pm - 9:00pm
Zoom

Monthly church prayer

Tuesday 2nd March at 8:00pm - 9:00pm
Zoom

STEPS Spring 2021 Course (Lunchtime)

Wednesday 3rd March at 1:00pm - 2:00pm
Zoom

STEPS Spring 2021 Course

Wednesday 3rd March at 7:30pm - 9:00pm
Zoom

Alpha online (Wednesdays)

Wednesday 3rd March at 7:30pm - 9:00pm
Zoom

LaunchPad: Learning to Follow Jesus

Wednesday 3rd March at 7:30pm - 9:00pm
Zoom

Thursday Zoom Youth Group!

Thursday 4th March at 6:00pm - 6:30pm

Alpha online (Thursdays)

Thursday 4th March at 7:30pm - 9:00pm
Zoom

Book Club

Friday 5th March at 8:00pm - 9:30pm
Zoom

Church at Home service

Sunday 7th March at 12:00am - 11:59pm
CCL website

Stockwell | Kids Zoom

Sunday 7th March at 9:15am - 9:45am
Zoom

Stockwell | Wrap-around Zoom

Sunday 7th March at 10:00am - 11:30am
Zoom

Sutton | Wrap-around Zoom

Sunday 7th March at 10:30am - 12:00pm
Zoom

Bethnal Green | Morning service Zoom

Sunday 7th March at 10:30am - 12:00pm
Zoom

Central and Covent Garden | Wrap-around Zoom

Sunday 7th March at 10:45am - 12:30pm
Zoom

Alpha online (Tuesdays)

Tuesday 9th March at 7:30pm - 9:00pm
Zoom

*New* Alpha Online! (Tuesdays)

Tuesday 9th March at 7:30pm - 9:00pm
Zoom

STEPS Spring 2021 Course (Lunchtime)

Wednesday 10th March at 1:00pm - 2:00pm
Zoom

STEPS Spring 2021 Course (evening)

Wednesday 10th March at 7:30pm - 9:00pm
Zoom

Alpha online (Wednesdays)

Wednesday 10th March at 7:30pm - 9:00pm
Zoom

LaunchPad: Learning to Follow Jesus

Wednesday 10th March at 7:30pm - 9:00pm
Zoom

Covent Garden Gathering

Wednesday 10th March at 7:30pm - 9:00pm
Zoom

Thursday Zoom Youth Group!

Thursday 11th March at 6:00pm - 6:30pm

Alpha online (Thursdays)

Thursday 11th March at 7:30pm - 9:00pm
Zoom

Church at Home service

Sunday 14th March at 12:00am - 11:59pm
CCL website

Stockwell | Kids Zoom

Sunday 14th March at 9:15am - 9:45am
Zoom

Stockwell | Wrap-around Zoom

Sunday 14th March at 10:00am - 11:30am
Zoom

Sutton | Wrap-around Zoom

Sunday 14th March at 10:30am - 12:00pm
Zoom

Bethnal Green | Morning service Zoom

Sunday 14th March at 10:30am - 12:00pm
Zoom

Central and Covent Garden | Wrap-around Zoom

Sunday 14th March at 10:45am - 12:30pm
Zoom

Alpha online (Tuesdays)

Tuesday 16th March at 7:30pm - 9:00pm
Zoom

*New* Alpha Online! (Tuesdays)

Tuesday 16th March at 7:30pm - 9:00pm
Zoom

STEPS Spring 2021 Course (Lunchtime)

Wednesday 17th March at 1:00pm - 2:00pm
Zoom

STEPS Spring 2021 Course

Wednesday 17th March at 7:30pm - 9:00pm
Zoom

Alpha online (Wednesdays)

Wednesday 17th March at 7:30pm - 9:00pm
Zoom

LaunchPad: Learning to Follow Jesus

Wednesday 17th March at 7:30pm - 9:00pm
Zoom

Thursday Zoom Youth Group!

Thursday 18th March at 6:00pm - 6:30pm

Alpha online (Thursdays)

Thursday 18th March at 7:30pm - 9:00pm
Zoom

Church at Home service

Sunday 21st March at 12:00am - 11:59pm
CCL website

Stockwell | Kids Zoom

Sunday 21st March at 9:15am - 9:45am
Zoom

Stockwell | Wrap-around Zoom

Sunday 21st March at 10:00am - 11:30am
Zoom

Sutton | Wrap-around Zoom

Sunday 21st March at 10:30am - 12:00pm
Zoom

Bethnal Green | Morning service Zoom

Sunday 21st March at 10:30am - 12:00pm
Zoom

Central and Covent Garden | Wrap-around Zoom

Sunday 21st March at 10:45am - 12:30pm
Zoom

Alpha online (Tuesdays)

Tuesday 23rd March at 7:30pm - 9:00pm
Zoom

*New* Alpha Online! (Tuesdays)

Tuesday 23rd March at 7:30pm - 9:00pm
Zoom

Alpha online (Wednesdays)

Wednesday 24th March at 7:30pm - 9:00pm
Zoom

LaunchPad: Learning to Follow Jesus

Wednesday 24th March at 7:30pm - 9:00pm
Zoom

Thursday Zoom Youth Group!

Thursday 25th March at 6:00pm - 6:30pm

Alpha online (Thursdays)

Thursday 25th March at 7:30pm - 9:00pm
Zoom

Church at Home service

Sunday 28th March at 12:00am - 11:59pm
CCL website

Stockwell | Kids Zoom

Sunday 28th March at 9:15am - 9:45am
Zoom

Stockwell | Wrap-around Zoom

Sunday 28th March at 10:00am - 11:30am
Zoom

Sutton | Wrap-around Zoom

Sunday 28th March at 10:30am - 12:00pm
Zoom

Bethnal Green | Morning service Zoom

Sunday 28th March at 10:30am - 12:00pm
Zoom

Central and Covent Garden | Wrap-around Zoom

Sunday 28th March at 10:45am - 12:30pm
Zoom

*New* Alpha Online! (Tuesdays)

Tuesday 30th March at 7:30pm - 9:00pm
Zoom
April

Thursday Zoom Youth Group!

Thursday 1st April at 6:00pm - 6:30pm

Book Club

Friday 2nd April at 8:00pm - 9:30pm
Zoom

Church at Home service

Sunday 4th April at 12:00am - 11:59pm
CCL website

Stockwell | Kids Zoom

Sunday 4th April at 9:15am - 9:45am
Zoom

Stockwell | Wrap-around Zoom

Sunday 4th April at 10:00am - 11:30am
Zoom

Sutton | Wrap-around Zoom

Sunday 4th April at 10:30am - 12:00pm
Zoom

Bethnal Green | Morning service Zoom

Sunday 4th April at 10:30am - 12:00pm
Zoom

Central and Covent Garden | Wrap-around Zoom

Sunday 4th April at 10:45am - 12:30pm
Zoom

*New* Alpha Online! (Tuesdays)

Tuesday 6th April at 7:30pm - 9:00pm
Zoom

STEPS Spring 2021 Course (Lunchtime)

Wednesday 7th April at 1:00pm - 2:00pm
Zoom

STEPS Spring 2021 Course

Wednesday 7th April at 7:30pm - 9:00pm
Zoom

Thursday Zoom Youth Group!

Thursday 8th April at 6:00pm - 6:30pm

Church at Home service

Sunday 11th April at 12:00am - 11:59pm
CCL website

Sutton | Wrap-around Zoom

Sunday 11th April at 10:30am - 12:00pm
Zoom

*New* Alpha Online! (Tuesdays)

Tuesday 13th April at 7:30pm - 9:00pm
Zoom

STEPS Spring 2021 Course (Lunchtime)

Wednesday 14th April at 1:00pm - 2:00pm
Zoom

STEPS Spring 2021 Course

Wednesday 14th April at 7:30pm - 9:00pm
Zoom

Thursday Zoom Youth Group!

Thursday 15th April at 6:00pm - 6:30pm

CAP Money Course

Thursday 15th April at 7:30pm - 9:00pm
Zoom

Church at Home service

Sunday 18th April at 12:00am - 11:59pm
CCL website

Sutton | Wrap-around Zoom

Sunday 18th April at 10:30am - 12:00pm
Zoom

*New* Alpha Online! (Tuesdays)

Tuesday 20th April at 7:30pm - 9:00pm
Zoom

Monthly church prayer

Tuesday 20th April at 8:00pm - 9:00pm
Zoom

STEPS Spring 2021 Course (Lunchtime)

Wednesday 21st April at 1:00pm - 2:00pm
Zoom

STEPS Spring 2021 Course

Wednesday 21st April at 7:30pm - 9:00pm
Zoom

Thursday Zoom Youth Group!

Thursday 22nd April at 6:00pm - 6:30pm

CAP Money Course

Thursday 22nd April at 7:30pm - 9:00pm
Zoom

Church at Home service

Sunday 25th April at 12:00am - 11:59pm
CCL website

Sutton | Wrap-around Zoom

Sunday 25th April at 10:30am - 12:00pm
Zoom

*New* Alpha Online! (Tuesdays)

Tuesday 27th April at 7:30pm - 9:00pm
Zoom

STEPS Spring 2021 Course (Lunchtime)

Wednesday 28th April at 1:00pm - 2:00pm
Zoom

STEPS Spring 2021 Course

Wednesday 28th April at 7:30pm - 9:00pm
Zoom

Thursday Zoom Youth Group!

Thursday 29th April at 6:00pm - 6:30pm

CAP Money Course

Thursday 29th April at 7:30pm - 9:00pm
Zoom
May

Church at Home service

Sunday 2nd May at 12:00am - 11:59pm
CCL website

Sutton | Wrap-around Zoom

Sunday 2nd May at 10:30am - 12:00pm
Zoom

STEPS Spring 2021 Course (Lunchtime)

Wednesday 5th May at 1:00pm - 2:00pm
Zoom

STEPS Spring 2021 Course

Wednesday 5th May at 7:30pm - 9:00pm
Zoom

Thursday Zoom Youth Group!

Thursday 6th May at 6:00pm - 6:30pm

Book Club

Friday 7th May at 8:00pm - 9:30pm
Zoom

Church at Home service

Sunday 9th May at 12:00am - 11:59pm
CCL website

Sutton | Wrap-around Zoom

Sunday 9th May at 10:30am - 12:00pm
Zoom

STEPS Spring 2021 Course (Lunchtime)

Wednesday 12th May at 1:00pm - 2:00pm
Zoom

STEPS Spring 2021 Course

Wednesday 12th May at 7:30pm - 9:00pm
Zoom

Thursday Zoom Youth Group!

Thursday 13th May at 6:00pm - 6:30pm

Church at Home service

Sunday 16th May at 12:00am - 11:59pm
CCL website

Sutton | Wrap-around Zoom

Sunday 16th May at 10:30am - 12:00pm
Zoom

Monthly church prayer

Tuesday 18th May at 8:00pm - 9:00pm
Zoom

STEPS Spring 2021 Course (Lunchtime)

Wednesday 19th May at 1:00pm - 2:00pm
Zoom

STEPS Spring 2021 Course

Wednesday 19th May at 7:30pm - 9:00pm
Zoom

Thursday Zoom Youth Group!

Thursday 20th May at 6:00pm - 6:30pm

Church at Home service

Sunday 23rd May at 12:00am - 11:59pm
CCL website

Sutton | Wrap-around Zoom

Sunday 23rd May at 10:30am - 12:00pm
Zoom

Thursday Zoom Youth Group!

Thursday 27th May at 6:00pm - 6:30pm

Church at Home service

Sunday 30th May at 12:00am - 11:59pm
CCL website

Sutton | Wrap-around Zoom

Sunday 30th May at 10:30am - 12:00pm
Zoom
June

Thursday Zoom Youth Group!

Thursday 3rd June at 6:00pm - 6:30pm

Book Club

Friday 4th June at 8:00pm - 9:30pm
Zoom

Church at Home service

Sunday 6th June at 12:00am - 11:59pm
CCL website

Sutton | Wrap-around Zoom

Sunday 6th June at 10:30am - 12:00pm
Zoom

Thursday Zoom Youth Group!

Thursday 10th June at 6:00pm - 6:30pm

Church at Home service

Sunday 13th June at 12:00am - 11:59pm
CCL website

Sutton | Wrap-around Zoom

Sunday 13th June at 10:30am - 12:00pm
Zoom

Monthly church prayer

Tuesday 15th June at 8:00pm - 9:00pm
Zoom

Thursday Zoom Youth Group!

Thursday 17th June at 6:00pm - 6:30pm

Church at Home service

Sunday 20th June at 12:00am - 11:59pm
CCL website

Sutton | Wrap-around Zoom

Sunday 20th June at 10:30am - 12:00pm
Zoom

Thursday Zoom Youth Group!

Thursday 24th June at 6:00pm - 6:30pm

Church at Home service

Sunday 27th June at 12:00am - 11:59pm
CCL website

Sutton | Wrap-around Zoom

Sunday 27th June at 10:30am - 12:00pm
Zoom
July

Thursday Zoom Youth Group!

Thursday 1st July at 6:00pm - 6:30pm

CAP Money Course

Thursday 1st July at 7:30pm - 9:00pm
Zoom

Book Club

Friday 2nd July at 8:00pm - 9:30pm
Zoom

Church at Home service

Sunday 4th July at 12:00am - 11:59pm
CCL website

Thursday Zoom Youth Group!

Thursday 8th July at 6:00pm - 6:30pm

CAP Money Course

Thursday 8th July at 7:30pm - 9:00pm
Zoom

Church at Home service

Sunday 11th July at 12:00am - 11:59pm
CCL website

Thursday Zoom Youth Group!

Thursday 15th July at 6:00pm - 6:30pm

CAP Money Course

Thursday 15th July at 7:30pm - 9:00pm
Zoom

Church at Home service

Sunday 18th July at 12:00am - 11:59pm
CCL website

Thursday Zoom Youth Group!

Thursday 22nd July at 6:00pm - 6:30pm

Church at Home service

Sunday 25th July at 12:00am - 11:59pm
CCL website

Thursday Zoom Youth Group!

Thursday 29th July at 6:00pm - 6:30pm
September

STEPS online introduction (Lead Pastors)

Thursday 2nd September at 2:00pm - 3:00pm
Zoom

STEPS Autumn 2021 Course - Introduction Session (lunchtime group)

Thursday 9th September at 1:00pm - 2:00pm
Zoom

STEPS Autumn 2021 Course - Introduction Session (evening)

Thursday 9th September at 7:30pm - 9:00pm

STEPS Autumn 2021 Course (Lunchtime)

Thursday 16th September at 1:00pm - 2:00pm
Zoom

STEPS Autumn 2021 Course

Thursday 16th September at 7:30pm - 9:00pm
Zoom

STEPS Church Ministry Leaders 2021 Course

Thursday 16th September at 7:30pm - 9:00pm
Zoom

STEPS Autumn 2021 Course (Lunchtime)

Thursday 23rd September at 1:00pm - 2:00pm
Zoom

STEPS Autumn 2021 Course

Thursday 23rd September at 7:30pm - 9:00pm
Zoom

STEPS Church Ministry Leaders 2021 Course

Thursday 23rd September at 7:30pm - 9:00pm
Zoom

STEPS Autumn 2021 Course (Lunchtime)

Thursday 30th September at 1:00pm - 2:00pm
Zoom

STEPS Autumn 2021 Course

Thursday 30th September at 7:30pm - 9:00pm
Zoom

STEPS Church Ministry Leaders 2021 Course

Thursday 30th September at 7:30pm - 9:00pm
Zoom
October

STEPS Autumn 2021 Course (Lunchtime)

Thursday 7th October at 1:00pm - 2:00pm
Zoom

CAP Money Course

Thursday 7th October at 7:30pm - 9:00pm
Zoom

STEPS Autumn 2021 Course

Thursday 7th October at 7:30pm - 9:00pm
Zoom

STEPS Church Ministry Leaders 2021 Course

Thursday 7th October at 7:30pm - 9:00pm
Zoom

CAP Money Course

Thursday 14th October at 7:30pm - 9:00pm
Zoom

STEPS Autumn 2021 Course (Lunchtime)

Saturday 16th October at 1:00pm - 2:00pm
Zoom

STEPS Autumn 2021 Course

Saturday 16th October at 7:30pm - 9:00pm
Zoom

STEPS Church Ministry Leaders 2021 Course

Saturday 16th October at 7:30pm - 9:00pm
Zoom

CAP Money Course

Thursday 21st October at 7:30pm - 9:00pm
Zoom

STEPS Church Ministry Leaders 2021 Course

Thursday 21st October at 7:30pm - 9:00pm
Zoom

STEPS Autumn 2021 Course (Lunchtime)

Thursday 28th October at 1:00pm - 2:00pm
Zoom

STEPS Autumn 2021 Course

Thursday 28th October at 7:30pm - 9:00pm
Zoom

STEPS Church Ministry Leaders 2021 Course

Thursday 28th October at 7:30pm - 9:00pm
Zoom
November

STEPS Autumn 2021 Course (Lunchtime)

Thursday 4th November at 1:00pm - 2:00pm
Zoom

STEPS Autumn 2021 Course

Thursday 4th November at 7:30pm - 9:00pm
Zoom

STEPS Church Ministry Leaders 2021 Course

Thursday 4th November at 7:30pm - 9:00pm
Zoom

STEPS Autumn 2021 Course (Lunchtime)

Thursday 11th November at 1:00pm - 2:00pm
Zoom

STEPS Autumn 2021 Course

Thursday 11th November at 7:30pm - 9:00pm
Zoom

STEPS Church Ministry Leaders 2021 Course

Thursday 11th November at 7:30pm - 9:00pm
Zoom

STEPS Autumn 2021 Course (Lunchtime)

Thursday 18th November at 1:00pm - 2:00pm
Zoom

STEPS Autumn 2021 Course

Thursday 18th November at 7:30pm - 9:00pm
Zoom

STEPS Church Ministry Leaders 2021 Course

Thursday 18th November at 7:30pm - 9:00pm
Zoom

STEPS Autumn 2021 Course (Lunchtime)

Thursday 25th November at 1:00pm - 2:00pm
Zoom

STEPS Autumn 2021 Course

Thursday 25th November at 7:30pm - 9:00pm
Zoom

STEPS Church Ministry Leaders 2021 Course

Thursday 25th November at 7:30pm - 9:00pm
Zoom
December

STEPS Autumn 2021 Course (Lunchtime)

Thursday 2nd December at 1:00pm - 2:00pm
Zoom

STEPS Autumn 2021 Course

Thursday 2nd December at 7:30pm - 9:00pm
Zoom

STEPS Church Ministry Leaders 2021 Course

Thursday 2nd December at 7:30pm - 9:00pm
Zoom

STEPS Autumn 2021 Course (Lunchtime)

Thursday 9th December at 1:00pm - 2:00pm
Zoom

STEPS Autumn 2021 Course

Thursday 9th December at 7:30pm - 9:00pm
Zoom

STEPS Church Ministry Leaders 2021 Course

Thursday 9th December at 7:30pm - 9:00pm
Zoom
January

CAP Money Course

Thursday 6th January at 7:30pm - 9:00pm
Zoom

CAP Money Course

Thursday 13th January at 7:30pm - 9:00pm
Zoom

CAP Money Course

Thursday 20th January at 7:30pm - 9:00pm
Zoom
February

Everything Conference 2022

Saturday 5th February at 12:00am - 11:59pm